2016 Marianas Open live PPV | Budovideos Inc

2016 Marianas Open live PPV

The Marianas Open returns, this time to celebrate it's 17th event. Featuring a $15K black belt absolute tournament that will feature Felipe Pena, Christiano Kaminishi, Rhalan Gracie,  Bryant Pangelinan and returning champion, Keenan Cornelius!

The event will be live in the states at the following times:

California: Friday April 15th at 3:30 PM

Chicago: Friday April 15th at 5:30

New York: Friday April 15th at 6:30 PM

London: Friday April 15th at 11:30 PM

And in the rest of the world

Tokyo: Saturday April 16th at 7:30 AM

Sydney: Saturday April 16th at 8:30 AM

If for some reason, you can't watch it live, you can always watch it on demand immediately following the event.

The Marianas Open 2016!

We accept these payment methods:

Amex Discover Mastercard Paypal Visa