Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Shockdoctor Gel Max Mouthguard

SKU# BV-30107

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $14.95
$9.95
33%
Shockdoctor Gel Max Mouthguard Black

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Jacob Sorensen
Price
Value
Quality

I usually HATE mouthguards (can't breathe through them and usually end up choking on it) and this thing is AWESOME. Easy to breathe though, stays in place on my teeth, and is really comfy and works well (got kneed in the jaw first night I wore it). Worth every penny.

(Posted on 1/10/12)

Great Review by Mark Holloway
Price
Value
Quality

I let it boil for a little longer than instructed to keep it soft and it molded to my mouth perfectly. I'm 6'1 and consider my mouth/jaw size to be a Large fit, so if you feel like it's small or narrow then make it as soft as possible for more flexibility when going through the molding process and it should fit fine. It's a little thicker in the front than I was expecting and my upper lip feels like it is pushed out more so than with another mouth guard I've used. Other than that it is great.

(Posted on 7/22/11)

Great Review by Anthony despars
Price
Value
Quality

I have a few different mouthguards. This is one of my favorites

(Posted on 7/21/09)

Great Review by Jens Frones
Price
Value
Quality

I had great hopes for these since Ive heard so much from people that wont use any other mouthpiece. Sadly It didnt fit me at all.. If you like me have rather big teeth chanses are it wont even cover half of your frontteeth. The material and construction are no doubt dentistgrade, but that wont help a lot if the guard doesnt reach all the way to the point where the inside of your overlip connects with your gums. For my mouth it was just to damn shallow.

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by Tapout Warrior
Price
Value
Quality

This is my first mouth piece that I have ever owned, And it was suggested by a friend. Well it's a good thing I asked him about Mouth gaurds , because I tried those other brands and this one, hands-down is awesome. It's a great fit , very simple instruction , and best of all the Dental warranty , Just incase something does go wrong when you use this mouth piece in what ever your using it for.

(Posted on 5/10/09)

Great Review by Jordan Nguyen
Price
Value
Quality

these do not stay on my teeth but eeps falling off.. i prefer the DNA ones because they feel way more comfortable and better, the bottom part is like plastic so when i clench in them it is annoying

(Posted on 9/5/08)

Great Review by Sean Velas
Price
Value
Quality

great fit.. but i actually prefer the 5 dollar one.. the black padding in the front of this one bothers after a while and gets annoying..

(Posted on 3/19/08)

Great Review by Rafael Garay
Price
Value
Quality

Perfect fit for your teeth. The best mouth guard I have ever bought.

(Posted on 2/17/08)

Great Review by gordon bellinger
Price
Value
Quality

Love this mouth guard, easy to fit and easy to breathe with it in. At least half the guys at my academy use this mouth guard.

(Posted on 2/17/08)

Great Review by John Valentine
Price
Value
Quality

Great mouth guard and shockdoctor is so confident where they will insure your teeth up to a certain amount depending on which mouthguard you get. This mouthguard is kind of expensive but it creates a perfect mold to your teeth and set new standards for protection

(Posted on 2/15/08)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shockdoctor Gel Max Mouthguard

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields