Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

BJJ Belt by Kaizen Athletic

SKU# BV-31390

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $15.95
$12.95
19%
BJJ Belt by Kaizen Athletic

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Mike Noronowicz
Price
Value
Quality

this is more of a karate belt , this is too thin for bjj ...in my opinion plus the blue looks so dark blue hard to distinguish belt rank in a distance

(Posted on 12/5/12)

Great Review by Selman Ozcan
Price
Value
Quality

nice belt. I am washing it regularly since mine is white and got dirtier after some time. shrink little bit but didn't bother me. I guess I will not going to buy another belt until my promotion.

(Posted on 4/16/10)

Great Review by edmund kim
Price
Value
Quality

I accidentally washed the belt several times, it will go back to its initial size if you stretch it out. In fact, I would recommend you wash this belt once to get it softened up, it does feel like cardboard at first. Anyways, for the price you pay, it's a nice belt that stays tied better than a lot of other belts.

(Posted on 2/14/10)

Great Review by Ramsey Green
Price
Value
Quality

Do not order sizes up!! The A1 fits like an A2 at least. I never wash my belts but I did with this one on purpose to try to shrink it and soften it up. They feel like a piece of cardboard but if you wash and dry them once they loosen up.

(Posted on 12/18/09)

Great Review by Oscar
Price
Value
Quality

Great for the price and lasted me about a year. Disregard the poor review for shrinkage - You should never wash your belt.

(Posted on 11/4/09)

Great Review by Joon Hong
Price
Value
Quality

It shrinks! Good no nonsense belt at a good price but unfortunately mine shrunk a lot! I wore an a1 gameness before (277cm) so I ordered an a1 kaizen (274cm) a 3cm difference. After 3 washes in cold water it is about 15cm shorter! Order up one or two sizes up.

(Posted on 9/22/09)

Great Review by jorge ortiz
Price
Value
Quality

just a regular belt......good price and after after 6 months still in great shape. so 5 stars it is

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by francisco contreras
Price
Value
Quality

GOOD PRICE AN WORKS FINE.

(Posted on 5/12/09)

Great Review by Greg Thomas
Price
Value
Quality

Well there's not much to say. It's a good belt at a great price. Oh, and it stays tied a lot better than my ouano one did.

(Posted on 11/25/08)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BJJ Belt by Kaizen Athletic

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields