Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

BJJ Belt by Kaizen Athletic

SKU# BV-31390

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $15.95
$12.95
19%
BJJ Belt by Kaizen Athletic

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great belt! Review by Joon
Value
Quality
Price

Disregard Oscar's comment. You must wash your belt. Staph and MRSA is very real.

(Posted on 9/22/14)

Great Review by Mike Noronowicz
Price
Value
Quality

this is more of a karate belt , this is too thin for bjj ...in my opinion plus the blue looks so dark blue hard to distinguish belt rank in a distance

(Posted on 12/5/12)

Great Review by Selman Ozcan
Price
Value
Quality

nice belt. I am washing it regularly since mine is white and got dirtier after some time. shrink little bit but didn't bother me. I guess I will not going to buy another belt until my promotion.

(Posted on 4/16/10)

Great Review by edmund kim
Price
Value
Quality

I accidentally washed the belt several times, it will go back to its initial size if you stretch it out. In fact, I would recommend you wash this belt once to get it softened up, it does feel like cardboard at first. Anyways, for the price you pay, it's a nice belt that stays tied better than a lot of other belts.

(Posted on 2/14/10)

Great Review by Ramsey Green
Price
Value
Quality

Do not order sizes up!! The A1 fits like an A2 at least. I never wash my belts but I did with this one on purpose to try to shrink it and soften it up. They feel like a piece of cardboard but if you wash and dry them once they loosen up.

(Posted on 12/18/09)

Great Review by Oscar
Price
Value
Quality

Great for the price and lasted me about a year. Disregard the poor review for shrinkage - You should never wash your belt.

(Posted on 11/4/09)

Great Review by Joon Hong
Price
Value
Quality

It shrinks! Good no nonsense belt at a good price but unfortunately mine shrunk a lot! I wore an a1 gameness before (277cm) so I ordered an a1 kaizen (274cm) a 3cm difference. After 3 washes in cold water it is about 15cm shorter! Order up one or two sizes up.

(Posted on 9/22/09)

Great Review by jorge ortiz
Price
Value
Quality

just a regular belt......good price and after after 6 months still in great shape. so 5 stars it is

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by francisco contreras
Price
Value
Quality

GOOD PRICE AN WORKS FINE.

(Posted on 5/12/09)

Great Review by Greg Thomas
Price
Value
Quality

Well there's not much to say. It's a good belt at a great price. Oh, and it stays tied a lot better than my ouano one did.

(Posted on 11/25/08)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: BJJ Belt by Kaizen Athletic

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields