Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Bas Rutten's MMA Workout

SKU# BV-2710

Price
Value
Quality
14 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $99.95
$59.95
40%

Bas Rutten's MMA Workout

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Anonymous
Price
Value
Quality

Fantastic motivational CD's! This stuff is great! And the video was hilarious! Great stuff!

(Posted on 8/12/09)

Great Review by Steeda 1
Price
Value
Quality

After completing my first session I was amazed at how tired I was. The first few times I was crazy sore afterwards. I thought I was in pretty good shape, but when I added this onto the end of my normal bjj/mma workout it changed my opinion. This definitely helped take my game to a new level!

(Posted on 7/24/09)

Great Review by Hector Medina
Price
Value
Quality

Me and my wife use this cds at least 3 days a week for cardio. Listen to Bas and do them at 100% and you will get a great work out.

(Posted on 7/11/09)

Great Review by Roger Walker
Price
Value
Quality

Very tough workouts that wil get you into fighting shape fast. You will throw combos as if its second nature.

(Posted on 7/9/09)

Great Review by Leonardo Souza
Price
Value
Quality

This is a killer, old school bodyweight workout tailored for fighters. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by Anthony despars
Price
Value
Quality

You simply need to buy this if you want to have the fighting cardio of the man Bas Rutten. Easy simple to follow dvd for the workout. Slightly strung together but still a good dvd. The audio cd's will have you cursing bas' name and wishing that the work out was over. Fun way to sweat your butt off.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by simen roth
Price
Value
Quality

good workout!

(Posted on 6/22/09)

Great Review by Indronil Bhattacharjee
Price
Value
Quality

This is a must buy for every serious martial artist. Tremendous !!!

(Posted on 5/28/08)

Great Review by FedorFan
Price
Value
Quality

These CDs are a must-buy for everyone! Bas leads you through the workout and provides a voice that inspires you to keep pushing. And, since it's audio, you can take them pretty much anywhere. Now to the workout itself: these will get you in great shape. Bas uses these himself in training and has his fighters use them too. Bas shouts combinations or exercises depending on which disk you're using. All in all, these are a great training tool.

(Posted on 4/30/08)

Great Review by KYLE LEWANDOWSKI
Price
Value
Quality

Worth EVERY dollar!!!!!

(Posted on 3/22/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bas Rutten's MMA Workout

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields