Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Shoyoroll Batch #11 前田 光世 (The Count) Limited Edition Kimono

SKU# BV-33914

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: $199.95
$164.95
18%
Shoyoroll Batch #11 前田 光世 (The Count) Limited Edition Kimono

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Joe DJJ
Price
Value
Quality

My 1st SYR and I have to say it is my favorite gi now, just ordered batch 12 and can't wait to try it out. SYR is awesome just wish you could get them easier.

(Posted on 7/23/12)

Great Review by Dan Ng Shum
Price
Value
Quality

my first shoyoroll and loving it, this is the ferrari's of gis

(Posted on 5/4/12)

Great Review by abraham reyna
Price
Value
Quality

my 3rd SYR and this one is the best one hands down, i hope all other SYRs come out like this one did, the sleeves a little long but no big problem

(Posted on 4/14/12)

Great Review by Nathan Proctor
Price
Value
Quality

This is my second shoyoroll... I own the Yang as well. "THE COUNT" is my new summer gi and it is awesome. THANK YOU Shoyoroll and Budovideos.

(Posted on 4/9/12)

Great Review by Jonathan Watkins
Price
Value
Quality

Just received mine in the mail. I think I'm going to like my Count more than my ComPadre. :D

(Posted on 3/29/12)

Great Review by Stephen Autrey
Price
Value
Quality

I used to think Tatami was better than Shoyoroll i own both 3 of each brand. I have to say though that SYR gi's are better in the long run.

(Posted on 2/26/12)

Great Review by
Price
Value
Quality

^^^Good call buddy. Rate the gi a 5 star and talk down on it. Womp womp! Go cry somewhere else

(Posted on 1/31/12)

Great Review by Dio Buan
Price
Value
Quality

WTF? Seriously dude? Shoyo designers should get more creative... They all look the same! The only difference is the stupid Japanese characters.People who waist their time waiting for THIS GI are stupid... TATAMI LOOKS BETTER! And their never out of stock. OR MOYABRAND! MOYA is the shit! 100% better! 100,000,000 x better!!! And they don't sell 10 at a time...

(Posted on 12/27/11)

Great Review by james Foreman
Price
Value
Quality

cant wait to get my first BRAND NEW SHOYOROLL

(Posted on 11/25/11)

Great Review by Joseph Angeles
Price
Value
Quality

(Posted on 11/24/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shoyoroll Batch #11 前田 光世 (The Count) Limited Edition Kimono

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields