Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

ComPadre Kimono by Shoyoroll

SKU# BV-33531

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: $189.95
$159.95
16%

ComPadre Kimono by Shoyoroll

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Alejandro Arriaga
Price
Value
Quality

I'm in love with this gi

I think that the people that are complaining about the stitching got the few "lousy made" kimonos because the stitching in mine is 100% perfect

The pants are great also. Padded knees and the string to tie them up is really strong

It's a little big for me, for instance if you're using and A1 get an A0 IMO

OSSS

(Posted on 3/14/12)

Great Review by philip singh
Price
Value
Quality

Id like to thank Patrick from Budovideos for helping me solve my problem I had with my Compadre, He got the Shoyoroll to contact me directly and he i then sorted it out with Shoyoroll themselves.

(Posted on 3/5/12)

Great Review by Marissa Greene
Price
Value
Quality

This is my first SYR gi. Fits better than any gi I own. Although I'm impressed with everything and the quality, I did notice that the patch at the bottom of the gi top wasn't sewn that well, but it wasn't anything that I couldn't fix myself. I'll definitely be buying more SYR gi's in the future!

(Posted on 1/4/12)

Great Review by Jose Torres
Price
Value
Quality

Best fitting gi that I have had. I really have no complaints other than the BS wait....

(Posted on 12/3/11)

Great Review by Michael Rubio
Price
Value
Quality

I loved the color scheme of this gi so much, but I got the wrong size-I am just to heavy for an A2. This seems to be a competition gi more than a everyday gi. I prefer pearl weave, but I like a stiffer gi. Ultimately, sold this to someone who was slimmer. I think I am one of the few people that does not like light feeling gis. I had no issue with quality just size and feel. Once I get into shape I might consider buying a Shoyoroll again-when I'm much slimmer. I actually like the Origin BJJ gi in terms of cut over Shoyoroll but their gi skirt is too short and the sleeves just need to be an inch longer.

(Posted on 11/30/11)

Great Review by Sandro Tucci
Price
Value
Quality

Nice gi, but not worth the wait. Passed on batch 11. Not sure that I'll purchase another. Otherwise fits well, good quality.

(Posted on 11/27/11)

Great Review by Tiago Afonso
Price
Value
Quality

The trousers rope it's in my opinion the best thing in this GI. Little considering all the hype about this kimonos.Maybe they were better in previous batches. Also the quality off the stitched patch on the jacket is rely bad.

(Posted on 11/23/11)

Great Review by Isaac Marquez
Price
Value
Quality

Poor work on the stitching. Very bad work. Right out of the bag it had dead bugs. Waited 6 months for this?

(Posted on 10/18/11)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ComPadre Kimono by Shoyoroll

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields