Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Shoyoroll BJJ Belt

SKU# BV-32490

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 1 left

Product Name Qty
Shoyoroll BJJ Belt-Black-A1 1
List Price: $25.00
$19.00
24%
Shoyoroll BJJ Belt

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Love Shoyoroll, but unsatisfied with the belt Review by jits girl
Quality
Price
Value

I had to purchase a new belt to meet ibjjf standards. I purchased the A1 purple belt thinking it would be the same quality as the gi's. The belt was very thick and uncomfortable to roll in. I know most new belts take a while to break in but this one didn't seem to give. I rolled in the belt for about 2 months and ended up breaking down and getting a Koral. I prefer the color of the Shoyoroll but the comfort of the Koral. I hope Shoyoroll makes some changes to the belt quality, if so I will definitely be buying a new one at the next belt. Love the brand.

(Posted on 8/27/14)

Good not great. Review by Bodhi
Value
Quality
Price

My overall quality is great, the belt is well made with excellent stitching and materials. However my students have also purchased belts and the quality is all over the place, some are just like mine and some are garbage. My only complaint is that the rank bar was way too short and far too low on the belt, I had to remove it. Other than that I am satisfied.

(Posted on 8/17/14)

Shoyoroll a2 purple belt Review by Bearimbolo joe
Price
Value
Quality

I've had this belt for about 18 months now and it's held up great . It's super light and not intrusive when u roll like some belts can be . I would recommend it and will be buy another at brown belt!

(Posted on 6/28/14)

Good Review by Hostel Costel
Quality
Price
Value

The only thing that could be an issue is length. I had an A1 in a different brand which was a pretty good length, and my professor gave me an A2. Its a little on the long side and was right on the verge of being too long with IBJJF but it was all good. I'd probably get an A1 again next time, but definitely sticking with SYR! People rag on it being thin but if you know how to properly tie your belt it wont come undone so easily. I never have an issue with it coming undone, I feel like it being thinner keeps it nice and tight. Extremely strong, no loose threads, holds color well. *not purplish like someone posted before. I roll 5-6 days a week and compete often.

(Posted on 6/17/14)

Great Review by Chris Sharp
Price
Value
Quality

Horrible! The blue is more of a purplish-blue. Not the same shade as the picture. The stitching is even worse! Loose threads. Do not buy this belt.

(Posted on 5/6/13)

Great Review by Kristian Salo
Price
Value
Quality

The belt does not match the quality of the Gi's. It is quite thing and hard - feels like cardboard.

(Posted on 10/30/10)

Great Review by Lee Seto
Price
Value
Quality

This belt is 6 inches longer than my koral belt. The size measurements are not accurate. Also the quality is not very good because it is so thin. The belt will come undone easily when you roll with it on. I like SYR gi's, but the belt needs some improvements.

(Posted on 8/11/10)

Great Review by chad leonhardt
Price
Value
Quality

The quality is great but I have always worn a A3 but this A3 I could almost tie it wrapped 3 times so tied the norm it hangs down almost to my knees. Don't know if thats the norm for these belts or not but keep it in mind

(Posted on 3/1/10)

Great Review by hayato mabjj
Price
Value
Quality

it is not as "thick" as my koral belt but a good quality belt indeed. my boy Vince is doing big things indeed. 671 represent!!!

(Posted on 2/4/10)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shoyoroll BJJ Belt

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields