Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Break Point Ultra Light Weight Standard Gi - White

SKU# BV-32455

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: $125.95
$99.95
21%
Break Point Ultra Light Weight Standard Gi - White

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Jackson
Price
Value
Quality

I have this gi for over one year. It's the number one from my collection. I am 184lbs 5'10" and wear A2!!

(Posted on 9/11/12)

Great Review by Mark Hopkins
Price
Value
Quality

I am 5'10-168. I purchased the A2 thinking it would fit nice after washing 2x and drying. The pants are perfect but the jacket is still very loose fitting. I am going to wash it in hot water next time to see if this helps shrink it down more. I've only trained in the jacket 3-4 x so far. I really like the pants. They're light and comfortable and have trained in them maybe 10x so far. The gi jacket is much heavier and thicker than my Pro Light Vulkan--don't know hwy they call this a light-weight gi. The pants are lightweight and seem to be very durable though. Overall, the quality seems to be very good but not happy about the jacket being so loose-fitting.

(Posted on 9/30/11)

Great Review by Paulo Ribeiro
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this gi 6 months ago and have been training with it an average of once a week. I am not very happy with it. I´m 1,94/84 Kgs, and I got an A4. After a couple of washes (in cold water) and hung dry, pants shrunk a lot (around 5 cm) so now they are quite short and in the limit to use it in a competition. Furthermore, the sleeves are quite baggy. Overall it is not a gi for my body size/type and the question of the pants over shrinkage didn´t make me very happy.

(Posted on 9/10/11)

Great Review by madenss
Price
Value
Quality

this gi is very durable i train in this gi 4-5 times a week when i started this is a very great gi

(Posted on 8/18/11)

Great Review by Janet Smith
Price
Value
Quality

I bought the Gi over 4 months ago and it is currently my favorite. I train 2-3 times a week and the Gi is still in new condition.

(Posted on 5/12/11)

Great Review by Erik Moskodauz
Price
Value
Quality

Unfortunately not much good to say about this kimono. Called the BP number and they sized me with an A4, I'm 6'3'' 210 and typically wear an A3, but I figured they knew what they were talking about. The pants are way to big and start falling off my waist early into training. The cuff of the sleeves are huge and get stretched out easy by training partners. The weave and collar is decent, but mine began to fray fast. Literally after my first time to wear it to class the Break Point patch stitching at the bottom of the lapel broke and looked like crap. Wish this wasn't the case but the fact is this is the worst kimono I've ever purchased.

(Posted on 5/7/11)

Great Review by Alex Martin
Price
Value
Quality

Nice collar and weave, but I don't know about 95% preshrunk! The sleeves came way up (from mid hand to hid forearm). the backing on the shoulder embroidery came apart after one wash and started to rip off like torn cotton balls. If you get it sized right I could see it being a nice training gi.

(Posted on 10/18/10)

Great Review by Ruben Garcia
Price
Value
Quality

After receiving it I had 2 wash a shrink fit a couple times but now it fits excellent, it says in the description its only 3.5lbs but mine comes in closer to 5lbs but its very durable and its a good training gi for the price comes with a carrying bag and some stickers

(Posted on 7/9/10)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Break Point Ultra Light Weight Standard Gi - White

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields