Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Vulkan ULTRA Light Gi WHITE

SKU# BV-32230

Price
Value
Quality
16 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $149.95
$139.98
7%
Vulkan ULTRA Light Gi WHITE

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
So far, so good... Review by techniQ
Price
Value
Quality

I really think this gi is great. I haven't really payed attention to grip breaking, but put it this way... If you can break the grips on this thing, then you're going to be fine when you wear your 'go-to gi.' This thing is light as heck and a pleasure to roll with. Ossssu!

(Posted on 6/29/14)

Great Review by Marcelo Fartura
Price
Value
Quality

Just got my one, haven't used it yet, so I won't assess durability or how comfortable it is just yet, but I can say that I'm 5'9", 160lb and aware the A2 fits very well. Be aware though that on my case the A2 actually weights around 3.5lb as opposed to the 2.8lb advertised. Still very light but not what was advertised.

(Posted on 4/24/12)

Great Review by WTF...
Price
Value
Quality

Joshua O. -

What the hell do you eat?

(Posted on 3/20/12)

Great Review by Ryan
Price
Value
Quality

The gi jacket is great and well designed for warm weather training. It shrunk a little after washing and I haven't had any issues with stretching. The lighter weight material is easier to grab/hold. The gi pants are low quality and don't hold up well. I think there a better choices, look for a lightweight gi with rip stop jacket/pants

(Posted on 8/16/11)

Great Review by Benjamin Betz
Price
Value
Quality

Some problem as other. Gi stretches a ridiculous amount. 6-8 inches per sleeve. Bought this gi after buying a pro light that I'm happy with. Would never buy this gi again for any reason.

(Posted on 11/18/10)

Great Review by CE
Price
Value
Quality

I never use this gi anymore. It loses its shape after 2 minute of rolling. Skip it.

(Posted on 10/3/10)

Great Review by stephen pianoforte
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this gi about six months ago. I am 5'11 and 180. The good, it fits perfect, its comfortable, and its very light. The bad, the pants ripped last week, and the gi stretches when its wet from sweat. If someone is pulling on my sleeves, the gi stretches past my hands. Plus i think the material of this gi makes it harder to break someones grip. I would only buy this gi again if light weight was important.

(Posted on 9/6/10)

Great Review by Oscar Cruz
Price
Value
Quality

I found the gi to stretch way to much. Once your opponent gets a grip on your sleeves or any part of your gi , it seems like they have total control over you, it could probably stretch like 6-7 inches. I was very disappointed. Even though its light weight and feels comfortable, the stretching is ridiculous.

(Posted on 9/1/10)

Great Review by jono
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this gi based on the positive reviews, i cannot believe guys that are 5'5 and 5'7 say they went the A2. I am 5'10 pushing 5'11 at about 174 pounds and the skirt goes past my ass (the A2), I also found it to be extremely stretchy after about 5 minutes of people pulling on it and it became extremely baggy because of this. Straight out of the box the sleeves were perfect but again i found they became stretched when gripped and by the end of class they were too long. I dont know, maybe i have an awkward sized body but the Koral Classic A2 fits me like a glove, the bottom of this gi hangs about 4-5 inches longer than my Koral A2. I wouldn't recommend this for heavy duty competition style training if you like a tighter fit because although it does seem very durable it becomes quite stretched. I am also wondering can i shrink this gi?

(Posted on 6/28/10)

Great Review by Saungkh
Price
Value
Quality

This gi is great, its soft light and can take alot of abuse. I am going to be purchasing a second one soon.

(Posted on 4/9/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vulkan ULTRA Light Gi WHITE

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields