Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Keiko Raca Navy Limited Edition Special Gi

SKU# BV-31994

Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $189.95
$179.95
5%
Keiko Raca Navy Limited Edition Special Gi

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Joel Forsyth
Price
Value
Quality

I'm 6'3, 205 and the A3 was almost perfect. The pants, without ever drying, are about 4 inches above my ankle bone. The top is perfect in every way, though. Great quality, great stitching, looks awesome. Pants are great quality too, just a tad too short. Maybe they should just adjust the sizing chart to be 6'1 instead of 6'3.

(Posted on 9/26/13)

Great Review by Albert corales
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this gi about a month ago. I've wanted a navy blue gi and this one is really nice. I like the grey trim. Comfortable. Im happy with my purchase.

(Posted on 10/9/12)

Great Review by Justin Wright
Price
Value
Quality

Great gi, vey light fits great 10/10

(Posted on 12/18/11)

Great Review by Jorge Anaya
Price
Value
Quality

I purchased this gi approx. a month ago and was extremely impressed with the design. I am 5'10" and 195 pounds and have always used an A3. I know that Keiko Raca has had a few issues with shrinking so I made sure to follow the proper procedures for pre-treatment and washing. After only using this gi three times and washing in cold water and air drying, the sleeves have shrunk approx 6 inches and the kimono doesn't even close. I own many gi's and understand the that shrinking a couple of inches is a given, but this was outrageous. The gi feels like an A1 now, so make sure you order a size up.

(Posted on 1/27/11)

Great Review by Joseph Querubin
Price
Value
Quality

Functional and style all in one gi. The lapel is strong and the stitching is top notch.

(Posted on 1/23/11)

Great Review by Jorge Wecer
Price
Value
Quality

Beautiful gi, excellent fit, and outstanding quality. A+

(Posted on 7/21/10)

Great Review by Dustin Ma
Price
Value
Quality

Love the slim cut in the torso but the wizard robe sleeves throw off the fit of the gi. Fix the sleeves and this gi would be perfect.

(Posted on 4/11/10)

Great Review by Shilo Laws
Price
Value
Quality

I roll in Koral and my wife Bryn rolls in Keiko they are very comparable gi's. They use thin lapels but use rubber rather than cotton so they dry super fast and are pre shrunk so you can toss them in the dryer on low heat if desired. It's also true that these are great for taller thinner players, my girl is around 5'9 and Im 6'0ft so the A3 fits us perfect. The inside of the gi is soft enough that there really is no need to wear a rash guard if you prefer not to.

(Posted on 2/21/10)

Great Review by Jonathon Silverson
Price
Value
Quality

Just an AWESOME gi!! I'm not a "tall thin" guy, I'm 6 fot 215pounds and this gi fits PERFECT out of the bag!!! fast shipping and great service once again from Budovideos!!

(Posted on 1/7/10)

Great Review by ross williams
Price
Value
Quality

This gi is my first as i am new to bjj.I bought an A3 after doin lots of research because im not a regular body shape.Im 6'2"or 1.89m and am 160lb or 11st 7lb or 73 kg,depends which country your in,and have a 28/30inch waist.When i first tried on the gi it was a little baggy on me in trouser and jacket.And a little long in the arms and have pretty long arms, 77" reach(measured from fingertip to fingertip across the back of the shoulders with arms outstretched).So I shrank it by putting it in a 60deg wash once and now it fits me great,(maybe it could do with a tiny bit more shrinking but i think that will come in time,by being washed and dried repeatedly so no problem).Colour has held fine so far,i did the salt thing but to be honest i dont think it makes much difference,as i researched this extensivley aswell because i was buying a navy gi.(only retayne will make the colour stay properly,but i didnt bother with it,look this product up to see what it is).The reason I write such a comprehensive review is because like I said I am tall and very slim and was very worried about it not fitting me,and could have done with a review like this one.So this is one in the eye for all those people that put their sizes on reviews and dont put down what size gi they bought.I love my new gi :)

(Posted on 9/29/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Keiko Raca Navy Limited Edition Special Gi

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields