Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Keiko Raca White Limited Edition Special Gi

SKU# BV-31992

Value
Quality
Price
14 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $174.95
$164.95
6%
Keiko Raca White Limited Edition Special Gi

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Billy Hooker
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome Gi! Except I am 6', 165lbs and got an A2 for some reason. Wrong choice, ordering an A3 now! Wicked light weight gi, so easy to move around in.

(Posted on 3/29/12)

Great Review by Bryan Rowlands
Price
Value
Quality

I bought this gi in black almost three years ago, then in navy blue, a year and a half ago. I still use both of them regularly and just bought this white one. These are the best gis on the market for my build. I'm 6'2" and 185-190. Keiko Raca makes the best product.

(Posted on 12/24/11)

Great Review by Davide Arcellaschi
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent gi! Bought A1 and it fit perfectly, it's very light and confortable. In italy we've no this excellent standard of gis

(Posted on 10/5/10)

Great Review by Miguel Blanco
Price
Value
Quality

bought this gi almost a year ago. last night the whole sleeve was torn off during drills. can't believe it didn't even last one year.

(Posted on 10/2/10)

Great Review by paul Moon
Price
Value
Quality

I'm 6' 165lbs with long limbs. Bought an A3 and shrunk it. Fits very well. First gi I've ever owned that had sleeves long enough for me.

(Posted on 4/10/10)

Great Review by brandon crum
Price
Value
Quality

Great Gi. Just a note, the sizing chart is off. I ordered A2, but checked sizing chart against keiko's website.
I am 5'8" 180 and the top fits perfect after cold wash and hang dry. Had to shrink pants.
Keiko Raca Gi Sizing Chart
Size Height Max Weight
A1 5'3" - 5'7" 165 lbs
A2 5'7" - 5'11" 187 lbs
A3 5'11" - 6'3" 209 lbs
A4 6'3" - 6'6" 242 lbs

(Posted on 3/12/10)

Great Review by marc baker
Price
Value
Quality

very Good gi i'm 6'2 176lb and A3 fits fairly well tho it has shrunk a bit in the trousers and the jacket think it might have been better for me to get an A4 and shrink it to size durable and very comfortable

(Posted on 11/23/09)

Great Review by Lenny Palmer
Price
Value
Quality

Good Gi. The pants though are a bit baggy(good length).

(Posted on 7/12/09)

Great Review by Mark Locklear
Price
Value
Quality

My favorite gi! I am 6'0" and 165 lbs. and this gi fit so well that I bought the blue Keiko Raca Gold Weave too.

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by Aldie Canizares
Price
Value
Quality

A very nice and comfortable lightweight gi!

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Keiko Raca White Limited Edition Special Gi

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields