Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Keiko Raca Blue Limited Edition Gi

SKU# BV-31989

Price
Value
Quality
12 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $189.95
$179.95
5%
Keiko Raca Blue Limited Edition Gi

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Kris Polak
Price
Value
Quality

Very nice gi aesthetically. Had it for 3 months when the back tore down the middle. Budo called Keiko and it was replaced for being faulty. Pants are a bit baggy but good length. Nothing the drawstring can't fix to some degree. I am 5'9" 145 lbs. A2 shrank a tiny bit after a cold wash and 15 min dry. Fits great now (except the baggy pants).

(Posted on 7/31/11)

Great Review by Sergio Mora
Price
Value
Quality

its a great gi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(Posted on 7/29/11)

Great Review by Georgij Rogolev
Price
Value
Quality

well what can I say. I`m 185cm (6') and 77kg (~170 lbs). I ordered A3 size GI. First it was looking to large for me. As I haven`t got a tumbledryer anywhere next to my house, I washed and dryed that at home 3 times to fit it to my size. Now it looks ok. Love this gi because of it massive collar and slim fit. I got another one jacket from Keiko Raca at home, but A2 size. It fits ok for me as well and seems like A2 and A3 size gis got the same sleeves length. Pants seems baggy, but realy comfortable ! I`m realy happy with this Gi. Maybe in a future I`ll try to buy Gameness gi, and then I`ll do my life choice with the GIs :)

(Posted on 4/20/11)

Great Review by Peter Chavez
Price
Value
Quality

Great gi! I am 6'3' 195 lbs with a fairly muscular build. I bought an A4. The jacket fits great after minimal shrinkage. My only complaint is that the sleeves are a little wider at the cuff than I would like. Also, the A4 pants are way too baggy for me, but the length is good. The ripstop pants shrink much less than the regular cotton pants. I ended up buying some A3 pants and they fit perfect right out of the bag. So for those scoring at home A4 jacket and A3 pants for someone with my build if you don't want to spend a bunch of time shrinking the gi to fit. Despite these minor things the gi is super durable and really comfortable to roll in after a couple washes.

(Posted on 11/6/10)

Great Review by Justin Lee
Price
Value
Quality

I'm 173cm, 72kg A2 is crazy big for me. especially pants are toooo baggy and long. I washed it and use dry machine for shrink twice but still big. it's even little bit bigger than Atama A3. tell the truth fit also not so good. I had 3 another brand gi and this is wost fit.. looks like I wear my big brother's Gi.

(Posted on 5/23/10)

Great Review by Frank Bakes
Price
Value
Quality

Fantastic! Fits very well. True to size.

(Posted on 5/13/10)

Great Review by Truc Thanh Van Le
Price
Value
Quality

Really baggy pants and wide cuffs, but great looking gi. A2 was a little big out of the bag. Had to wash in 40 degrees celsius to shrink it up a little. Fits great now. May have to hot wash it again to get the perfect fit. I'm 172 cm, 65 kg.

(Posted on 4/18/10)

Great Review by S.Suzuki
Price
Value
Quality

very soft kimono and fast drying, with cool patchwork. definitely one of my favourite gi's!

(Posted on 9/8/09)

Great Review by destierro
Price
Value
Quality

(NB: Not a review) I'm very much interested in purchasing this gi, but I'm just not sure what size to get. I'm 6'0" and around 167 lbs. Lengthwise, I'm inclined to go for the A3, but that'd be too baggy for me, I think, considering my weight. Sorry, I had to post this query here. Budovideos doesn't seem to have a dedicated email address for queries of this sort. Would appreciate the help. Thanks and all the best!

(Posted on 8/16/09)

Great Review by Hector
Price
Value
Quality

Very good gi with nice patches.

(Posted on 7/12/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Keiko Raca Blue Limited Edition Gi

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields