Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Vulkan BJJ Belt

SKU# BV-31568

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $25.00
$19.98
20%
Vulkan BJJ Belt

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Janeskul Sanguancheu
Price
Value
Quality

Great Belt! Not too thick and not flimsy either. Never comes untied for me during training. I highly recommend it. Comparable to the Koral belts .

(Posted on 3/27/12)

Great Review by argunaw
Price
Value
Quality

Just received this belt a few days ago, as my original blue belt from my instructor was too big. Even though this belt is thinner than others, it NEVER comes untied on me. My gi might be messed up, but the darn belt never comes untied! I highly recommend Vulkan belts.

(Posted on 6/13/11)

Great Review by c.Oos
Price
Value
Quality

Must be a new batch, compared to the Vulkan belts they were selling a year ago, the one I just received it darker in colour, thinner and feels flimsy

(Posted on 4/12/11)

Great Review by Edwin Najmi
Price
Value
Quality

Simply the best

(Posted on 7/25/10)

Great Review by peter ngu
Price
Value
Quality

very nice .. A++

(Posted on 4/23/10)

Great Review by Alex k
Price
Value
Quality

this is a great belt almost never comes untied and looks great. spend the extra 5 bucks or however more this belt is because it works great.

(Posted on 2/27/10)

Great Review by s.suzuki
Price
Value
Quality

this is a great belt which is not very stiff/thick therefore it always stays tied during training. best belt i've used..

(Posted on 9/8/09)

Great Review by binh nguyen
Price
Value
Quality

nice belt. does come off often in training though

(Posted on 7/20/09)

Great Review by Christina Henry
Price
Value
Quality

very good quality belt

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by Paul Abel
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great belt that I use exclusively in my academy. Well priced and made in Brazil.

(Posted on 5/28/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Vulkan BJJ Belt

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields