Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Fuji BJJ Blue Single Weave Gi

SKU# BV-30959

Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $109.95
$98.95
10%
Fuji BJJ Blue Single weave Front

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Review by Fabian Chavez
Price
Value
Quality

Extremely fast shipping! I received my Blue Fuji Gi in 3 business days. I'm 5'10" 215 lbs. I ordered an A4. The top fits greats. I'll have to shrink the pants a bit. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this lightweight Gi and glad that I chose this for my 1st one. Can't wait to roll in it. Peace!

(Posted on 8/27/11)

Great Review by David King
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent gi for the money...very tough and durable. Got the blue and washed immediately with minimal shrinkage. Only complaint is that I am deployed in Kuwait and the shipping was $44 at the time of checkout and when my box arrived it was clearly marked $20 shipping, so $24 was made on shipping...Did I really get a deal???? Great gi though.

(Posted on 3/18/11)

Great Review by Fambugee
Price
Value
Quality

It's great to finally find a gi that fits and is easy on the wallet! I'm 6'1 and about 155 lbs. I'm pretty lanky and have very long arms. I ordered the A3 and it fits great. It is slightly baggier around my torso. The sleeve length and pants length were perfect, so I washed cold and hung dry- minimal shrinkage so that was awesome. Got a chance to roll in it tonight for an hour and it's solid-love it. Great buy!

(Posted on 10/22/10)

Great Review by RON ROBLEDO
Price
Value
Quality

I started MMA at Lightning MMA in Laguna Hills CA in early February 2010. One of the classes offered is GI JiuJitsu. I wanted to try the class, but just couldn't commit to buying a GI online. Really, this was something I felt I needed to try on in-order to know for sure if it was the one I wanted. Well, I finally had a day off from a new job I started in December 2009 and so I went ahead and went to Budo Videos in Garden Grove CA. It is a little shop, but filled with the good stuff. I believe the gentleman behind the counter was Yun or Jun or something, I cannot quite remember, but he was very helpful and helped me choose this GI. It was priced very well and all the good feedback here made it easy to commit to buying once I saw how it felt and that it fit. I will definitely be purchasing future items from Budo Videos!!!

(Posted on 5/4/10)

Great Review by christopher soo
Price
Value
Quality

Solid Gi's!!! perfect fit awsome value! highly recomend..

(Posted on 4/26/10)

Great Review by Cody Sasek
Price
Value
Quality

I currently weigh 177 LBS and I am just about 5'10". I purchased the FUJI gi in the size A3 and it was a little bit too small for my liking. The pants fit great but the top was a little too tight fitting. The gi is made with a very nice material and the lapel on it is thick and comfortable. I am very happy with the gi, but unfortunately I had to return it. It also seemed a little tight underneath the arms, which could feel restrictive. The customer service was great in working with me to exchange the product. Unfortunately the size A4 was out of stock, but I will be sure to purchase one when they restock it.

(Posted on 3/9/10)

Great Review by yuby perez
Price
Value
Quality

I AM 5'1O" 175 LBS WHAT WILL BE THE BEST SIZE FOR ME A3 OR A4 ??

(Posted on 2/15/10)

Great Review by Robert Rodriguez
Price
Value
Quality

Love it! I am 5'9 and 155 pounds and went with the A2. I would say the size chart is on point. no need to shrink to fit. great job BUDOVIDEOS on shipping and customer service

(Posted on 10/23/09)

Great Review by MindTricks
Price
Value
Quality

Blue Fuji GI is probably the best money/performance combination available today on the market.
Better GIs are available only at higher (actually double) prices.

(Posted on 7/19/09)

Great Review by Ravi Sharma
Price
Value
Quality

I've had my blue Fuji for two years. It has been the best kimono in my collection so far. It shrunk a little at first, but fits just like it should. Even after continuous use for this long, it has held up better than any other gi I've ever owned. For the price you cannot find a better gi out there.

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fuji BJJ Blue Single Weave Gi

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields