Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Fuji BJJ White Single Weave Gi

SKU# BV-30958

Price
Value
Quality
30 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $109.00
$93.95
14%
Fuji BJJ White Single Weave Gi

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Excellent Gi Review by Josh
Price
Value
Quality

Ive had this Gi and a camo one cut just like it, trained in both for 2-3 years and they are still holding up great. I've used expensive Gi's and they lasted nowhere near this long, for the price and the quality I will be using these for a long time. Trust me when I say this is the best Gi for your money and in terms of quality/durability/comfort you can find!

(Posted on 3/18/14)

Great Review by Gray
Price
Value
Quality

Fantastic GI, I'm 5'6" 72 kgs, and A2 fits me perfectly, almost no shrinking at all, just don't heat dry or sun dry, it would be perfect. I just noticed the black GI snug fits better than the white or blue color. Overall a great Gi with the durability and price!

(Posted on 3/5/13)

Great Review by madness
Price
Value
Quality

this is the greatest GI for the price i have this GI for 5 months and it still looks new and i wear it two times a week and use it for tournaments

(Posted on 8/19/11)

Great Review by Michael A
Price
Value
Quality

Very good Gi. Top is a soft, fairly lightweight weave, and has a nice slimmer athletic cut. I was worried the weight would be too heavy for summer training in a Texas gym with no A/C, but that is not the case. Collar is very confortable. Pants are medium weight canvas style, which I prefer over ripstop. For the price, stitching and reinforcements are top notch. Not quite as bomb-proof as my Keikos, but close and also almost half the price. I'm 5'7" 150 lbs. and the A2 fits well. My Keiko summer weight is an A1. No noticeable shrink after a cold wash and line dry. A short run in the dryer would probably shorten the arms and pants a bit if that is what you like. Overall this is a great buy for a very comfortable gi. Hard to believe a gi of this quality is so affordable compared with my more expensive gis.

(Posted on 7/7/11)

Great Review by GREY
Price
Value
Quality

Just recieved my Gi's yesterday, and im very impressed with what i got..The Fugi Victory is a solid Gi, and very well made..My build is best fitted for an A3, but i also prefer washing and machine drying my Gi's so i bought a size up..The a4 sharnk down perfectly with lenth on the sleeves , and the pant legs stopping excactly where i needed them to..So im about 6'1 and half, weighing around 180 to 185 pounds with long arms, and legs..The a3 would have been too small for me after i washed it, and dried it so im glad i went and sized up...So if ur a 6 foot plus middleweight( no heavier than 185 i suggest you get the a4 , and shrink down..just my two cents..Over all its a great Gi..very soft out of the bag plus a good feel when you put it on..A super Kimono for the money that was spent..Great gi's for training.. My compititions gi's i will still be Koral MKM...

(Posted on 6/28/11)

Great Review by Eugene Lau
Price
Value
Quality

Received my gi today. Absolutely above my expectations. Great quality!

(Posted on 6/19/11)

Great Review by Eric Peterson
Price
Value
Quality

This was my first Gi over four years ago and I still love it. I also have bought, HCK's, Koral classic, Ouano, and Padilla and Sons. I like the cut of this kimono better than all the others. After being used three times a week for four years, i finally got a tear where the collar and Gi material meet. I had it patched up and works fine. When it does finally die, i will be buying another one.

(Posted on 5/28/11)

Great Review by Guam Boy in AZ
Price
Value
Quality

I really like the fit. Im 5'11 178lb and the A3 fits better than my Dragao and Atama Mundial 9. Its light and the Jacket is really good quality. Collar is really flimsy but i like to train in gi's with weak collars to practice choke defense. Only down side is the pants SUCK! there comfortable but after 2 months of hard training..it tore from someone trying to pass my open guard!

(Posted on 3/4/11)

Great Review by Dave Wise
Price
Value
Quality

This is the best gi for money. I see this as the honda civic of gis; not flashy, not expensive-gets the job done and lasts forever. This gi was my first, I've tried the more expensive flashy gis and none of them are of the quality. I will only buying Fuji gi from now on. Only complaint is I'm a stocky lad, wish the wrap around was a bit wider for my keg. :)

(Posted on 2/4/11)

Great Review by ARMBAR MAN
Price
Value
Quality

BEST GI EVER

(Posted on 1/29/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fuji BJJ White Single Weave Gi

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields