Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Isami Sachiko Double Weave Blue BJJ Kimono

SKU# BV-30956

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 2 left

Product Name Qty
Isami Sachiko Double Weave Blue BJJ Kimono-A1 1
Isami Sachiko Double Weave Blue BJJ Kimono-A4 1
List Price: $249.95
$238.95
4%

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
best one ever Review by tommi_santo
Price
Value
Quality

the best gi i own! i have a black one and i'm actually thinking of buying a blue one as well, its so soft and confaortable you could sleep in it. the only gi i own that is close to it is the fuji nippon edition, but trust me the isami is the one, either sashiko or diamond, i have tried both of them. highly recomended gi!!

(Posted on 3/16/14)

Great Review by EZ
Price
Value
Quality

This is the best gi on the market.

(Posted on 12/8/11)

Great Review by billy
Price
Value
Quality

Super soft and awesome japanese quality.

(Posted on 5/24/11)

Great Review by Dimitri
Price
Value
Quality

Actually i don't know how this gi fits, I have a keiko raca limited A2 and it feels great for my body and i want to try this one .
But i don't know what size i have to choose ?
I'm 5'10'' and 165 lbs.
I have to take A2 ?
Thanks and have a good day !!

(Posted on 5/10/11)

Great Review by george ganssle
Price
Value
Quality

Best gi ever. I'm 6'1" and 170 lbs and the a2 fits like a glove. Soft but not stretchy. Strong and made well.

(Posted on 2/1/11)

Great Review by Derek Shaffer
Price
Value
Quality

I got a sachiko and it is a pretty heavy gi, but the mobility is awesome. it is very flexible for how heavy it is. all seams are fabric taped and it is a very solid and exclusive gi. I own 2 atama mundials, a koral mkm, a atama double weave with tapered sleeves and no skirt, a gracie barra gi, a black otm lucky gi, and a gameness pearl weave. this one stands apart for sure. CAMARILLO JIU JITSU

(Posted on 5/10/10)

Great Review by Jens Frones
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered this gi directly from Japan and the fabric and craftmanship is really second to none. But because its a double weave and its supersolid construction it feels a little heavy for competition. The cut is allso a little bagier than say Koral or Vulkan.
But for straight rolling/training this thing wil most probably outlast the rest of your gis and maybe even yourself as well:)

(Posted on 7/23/09)

Great Review by Rafael Garay
Price
Value
Quality

The best GI i have ever bought. I have other Gi's but I think this is the best (good fit, excelent construction and almost impossible to broke)

(Posted on 2/17/08)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Isami Sachiko Double Weave Blue BJJ Kimono

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields