Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Gameness BJJ Belt

SKU# BV-6199

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $24.95
$19.95
20%
Gameness BJJ Belt

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by fref
Price
Value
Quality

why would anyone want their belt to stay tied? I bought this belt because so many people said it came undone.

(Posted on 10/3/12)

Great Review by Gerald Gonzalez
Price
Value
Quality

Very good sturdy belt. There isnt a belt out there that does not come untied. Good luck trying to find one that doesnt

(Posted on 4/27/12)

Great Review by madness
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great belt it did take a little of time to break in but it is made to last

(Posted on 10/14/11)

Great Review by PFeid
Price
Value
Quality

Picture is wrong. I ordered this belt because I like the quality of the gameness belts but thought it was supposed to have the white stripes around the red bar like the picture...it didn't.

(Posted on 2/21/11)

Great Review by Rudolf Leonce
Price
Value
Quality

A nice hue of blue, a wide belt, but the 2010 batch is NOT thick... I purchased mine in Aug '10, its made in Pakistan, and my koral is thicker. Good shade of true blue, good construction, wide, but NOT thick.

(Posted on 8/7/10)

Great Review by James Paredes
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome belt !!! I highly recommend it, and you cannot beat the price !!!

(Posted on 12/6/09)

Great Review by Chris Piersol
Price
Value
Quality

This belt is very stiff when you first get it but once you get past the break in time it will be worth it. Wash it only for the first few months then it will tie better and look very profesional as well. I would recomend this belt to all jiu-jitsu students.

(Posted on 11/1/09)

Great Review by Joshua Vogel
Price
Value
Quality

Very tough belt that won't fall apart. Use fabric softener if you want to make it less stiff. Also, wash it! It will help soften it up and it will not collect disgusting bacteria and fungi that will infect your training partners.

(Posted on 9/19/09)

Great Review by The Last Ronin
Price
Value
Quality

If you are lookiing for a sturdy belt then the Gameness is a good choice. It is so sturdy that it takes forever to break in. It is really annoying having it come untied all of the time. I cant even pull it tight into a good knot. If I get another belt it probably won't be a Gameness one.

(Posted on 8/3/09)

Great Review by Hilario Lopez
Price
Value
Quality

I recieved my first BJJ belt yesterday. I am impressed very thick and strong. I was told by all the guys I roll with not to wash my belt " badge of honor thing". So I havent, The way I was instructed to tie me belt is in a way so that your belt does not come undone when being thrown around. So I am not haveing the problem with the belt being to stiff and comeing undone when rolling, I am proud of my Gameness belt Robust and Tough !!! Or it might be I just dont know anybetter sence this is my first belt LOL!!!!!!

(Posted on 7/21/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gameness BJJ Belt

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields