Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Gameness Platinum Weave Blue Gi

SKU# BV-6197

Value
Quality
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $189.95
$161.95
15%
Gameness Platinum Weave Blue Gi Front

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by shaun mayo
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great all around gi. Strong enough for a hard core training gi but light enough to where you can compete in it and not feel weighed down. My only problem was the cord for the pants came undone after a wash or two so it needs replaced.

(Posted on 4/9/11)

Great Review by Derek Shaffer
Price
Value
Quality

great training gi, its very durable and great quality for the price. the quintessential heavy weight gi. highly recommended to add to your collection. I have two atama mundial gi's, a black lucky gi, an atama double weight tapered sleeve no skirt bjj gi, a gracie barra gi, an Isami Sachiko gi, and this one. It ranks with all of them and is a great price. CAMARILLO JIU JITSU

(Posted on 5/10/10)

Great Review by Al K
Price
Value
Quality

I am 5'11" at 200 lbs... I ordered one size up - A4 and fit was perfect. Great gi. I am very happy with it

(Posted on 3/5/10)

Great Review by Hilario Lopez
Price
Value
Quality

Recieved Gi yesterday fallowed all instructions for washing Gi, so far so good!!!! I am 5'4 and have a stocky build, so Budovideos told me to order a size 2A it fits pretty much just perfect just dont put it in the dryer, I will roll in it tomarrow more info to come. But this is a very Hefty Gi very well Built. When you wear it, it feels like your puting on your body armor for a war!!! thants a good feeling!!!!

(Posted on 7/21/09)

Great Review by Aldie Canizares
Price
Value
Quality

nice and comfortable gi

(Posted on 7/19/09)

Great Review by MK
Price
Value
Quality

The jacket is thick but the weave is very comfortable. The sleeves are very nicely fitted. Collar is thick and solid. The only thing i don't like are all the patches, but that's personal taste. The pants are tough! little thick and baggier than my other gi's but still top quality product!

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Great Review by Michael Norrell
Price
Value
Quality

I have been rolling in a Platinum Gi for over 2 years. It has held up great. I has a few more years left in it. I am 6'3'' 187lbs and i got an A4. I have an odd body type so i will probably never find a Gi that fits 100%. The jacket fits great but the pants are a little baggy. The collar is THICK. I like this but if you do not like thick collars then do not get this gi. There was a fair amount of shrinkage, a lot of the guy in my group complained that they could not move in their Platinum weaves. These guys were really stocky.


I would recommend this gi to any lanky jiu jitsu player.

(Posted on 7/14/09)

Great Review by Alex
Price
Value
Quality

Like it

(Posted on 11/10/08)

Great Review by HardCoreHalo
Price
Value
Quality

Great gi! Great fit! Comfortable top with very tough collar.The rubberized design and embroidered patches are durable.

(Posted on 10/1/08)

Great Review by Patrik Jörgensen
Price
Value
Quality

Very comfortable and fits really good!
RECOMMENDED 100%

(Posted on 5/1/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gameness Platinum Weave Blue Gi

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields