Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Gameness Platinum Weave White Gi

SKU# BV-6196

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 3 left

Product Name Qty
Gameness Platinum Weave White Gi-A1 1
Gameness Platinum Weave White Gi-A3 1
Gameness Platinum Weave White Gi-A4 1
List Price: $174.95
$148.95
15%
Gameness Platinum Weave White Gi Front

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by armbar man
Price
Value
Quality

best gi on the market !

(Posted on 12/23/10)

Great Review by Ramsey Green
Price
Value
Quality

5'7" 165 lbs- A2. I had to shrink mine down a bit cause I'm a shorter guy but it fits alright now. This gi is much thicker and heavier than their pearl weave though. The collar is super thick too. I feel like I can move better in the pearl weave because the cut is a little looser and it's so much lighter. This one does have some cool patches on it though, except for the back patch which I took off of mine.

(Posted on 1/5/10)

Great Review by Aldie Canizares
Price
Value
Quality

a very nice and comfortable gi with a thick collar. I prefer my pearl weave though

(Posted on 7/19/09)

Great Review by bobby gay
Price
Value
Quality

This is a bad ass Gi. I've trained in jits since 97 and had a Krugans for years. I will never buy anything other than a Gameness from here on out. It has a super thick lapel, the material is very durable and overall this gi is very well made and lighter that most, but with the durability and functionality of a double weave.

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Great Review by binh nguyen
Price
Value
Quality

good gi, do not put in dryer. shrinks alot and the sleeves are already slim

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Great Review by Nick Doran
Price
Value
Quality

My first gi and a very decent one at that. I prefer the Pearl over this though. Some people like the super thick collar on this one, but it is uncomfortable to me personally. Mine shrunk but that is probablmy own fault for putting it in the dryer instead of hanging it up. A great gi, but I like the Pearl more. Still a good buy though!

(Posted on 7/17/09)

Great Review by lebo
Price
Value
Quality

a good gi with the best lappel in the game!!..in my opinion the pants are really thick like blue jeans--but that also means the will last you a long time....the gi top shrinks alot so if you buy it make sure you go one size bigger than you normaly go.....great training gi..i would not use this to compete in though(its really heavy ) about 6/7 lbs...great gi for the price

(Posted on 6/4/09)

Great Review by Nicholas martin
Price
Value
Quality

By far the most comfortable gi to roll in its very similair to the atama goldweave but different .

Not sure why people say the gi is heavy ?

(Posted on 5/20/09)

Great Review by Norman Jay Go
Price
Value
Quality

One of the best, no-regret gis i have ever had!!!

(Posted on 2/11/09)

Great Review by JOSE ERNESTO SANCHEZ VERGARA LIB 3962
Price
Value
Quality

tremendo kimono, a pesar de ser gruesa la solapa es muy comodo. muy fresco aunque en apariencia parezca caluroso. los pantalones son los mejores.

(Posted on 1/19/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Gameness Platinum Weave White Gi

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields