Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Keiko Raca Black Limited Edition Special Gi

SKU# BV-9270

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $189.95
$179.95
5%
Keiko Raca Black Limited Edition Special Gi - Front

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by David Landgarten
Price
Value
Quality

5'10" 168lb. A1 fits right out of the bag. I will wash it cold and hang dry. If it shrinks at all it will be to small.

(Posted on 8/14/13)

Great Review by cory
Price
Value
Quality

6'3" 185-190 lbs A3 fits very tight and arms shrunk too much to be comp legal even though I cold wash and air dry. Shrunk at least 2" next time A4. The color does fade a lot but its no problem to me. Gi performs well and lasted almost 1 year in heavy rotation with no or little sign of wear (except the color fade). I think the funk will kill this gi before the condition does.

(Posted on 7/23/12)

Great Review by nick n
Price
Value
Quality

out of gameness, fuji, and howard, this is my favorite gi. nice cut.

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Great Review by Paul Lee
Price
Value
Quality

This gi is awesome. I tend to favor gi's with a sporty look such as Keiko because I feel it diferentiates bjj from any other traditional martial art since it is a more relevant modern form of martial arts. Can't wait to use it in competition!

(Posted on 7/17/09)

Great Review by Craig Ostrum
Price
Value
Quality

Great Gi. I am about 6'0" and 185 pounds, bought an A3. It was a little bit big out og the bag, but I washed it in warm water and threw it in the dryer and it shrank to fit me perfectly. This gi is great for competition and training.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Justin Bench
Price
Value
Quality

Nice tough GI that looks sharp. This one kept a better fit than the same model I recently bought in the Navy Blue, which ran a bit bigger. Both size A2. It also feels a little lighter. Held the color well.
I found the Budovideos recommendations for washing very helpful, especially about using vineager to maintain color.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by mario tovar salazar
Price
Value
Quality

The kimono is very light,I washed it with warm water and it does not shrink much.Is a bit a bigger that the gameness, I´m 5´6´´, ordered both in A2 but this one fits better and I´m not slim and tall. GREAT SERVICE BUDOVIDEOS! I´ll buy my kimonos only here

(Posted on 3/2/09)

Great Review by Tapout Assasin
Price
Value
Quality

This GI is great. It's the snug jacket and the loose pants make it comfortable and gives you space to move around in. and for those babies crying about it becoming gray. every GI and every pants that are black turns gray after you wash it many times Duhhhhh!!??, if you don't want it to be gray then don't buy a black GI , just go and buy a white one

(Posted on 11/30/08)

Great Review by Peter Ã…skregn
Price
Value
Quality

The fit was good, however I am dissapointed with the colour. I washed it once "with salt" as stated in the instructions buit still it lost colour and I fear it will be a grey uniform aftera few more washes. Strangely though the legs are better in substaining the color, although it is a different black color.

(Posted on 9/25/08)

Great Review by Ronald De Villa
Price
Value
Quality

I love this gi ever since I got it. One of my best gi's that have recently. Thick collar and hard to grab onto. A must have to everyones gi collection.

(Posted on 5/1/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Keiko Raca Black Limited Edition Special Gi

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields