Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Mystery Rash Guard

SKU# BV-33537

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $34.95
$19.95
43%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Gambled and Won Review by ZWins
Price
Value
Quality

Bought a XXL in July of 14. Got an IBJJF Approved Black and White Ranked Long Sleeve Nogi Velox. As of the writing of this review, retails for $50.

Great deal. Very happy I took the chance. Will try again down the line.

(Posted on 7/25/14)

Pleasantly suprised Review by Don
Price
Value
Quality

Got a really cool L long sleeve Fuji Rash Guard with a cool looking Samurai on the front and back. Very happy I took the chance!

(Posted on 7/2/14)

Ok Review by Shopper
Quality
Price
Value

Great deal but don't make two separate orders in a two month span... Odds are you'll get the same item each time.

(Posted on 4/5/14)

Great Review by Necrohorde
Price
Value
Quality

The only reason I bought this mystery rash guard is because it was the special of the day. Well I got a Nogi steel gray rash guard that was would have been the exact same price if not for the two dollars I saved for it being a deal. Won't order anything mystery again.

(Posted on 12/19/12)

Great Review by Jeremy Blomquist
Price
Value
Quality

Great price for a rash guard if you get one you would wear. I gambled and got a mock turtle neck style rash guard. I will problaby try again some time but this time I lost for sure.

(Posted on 8/2/12)

Great Review by John Wilkes B.
Price
Value
Quality

I ordered two "mystery" rash guards and got two baby blue Nogi rashies. Nogi is a decent brand but I expected more variety. One baby blue rashie on a dude is disappointing enough, never mind two. And it was a dollar cheaper than other sites. Not much of a deal of the day. Fairly dissatisfied, I just expected a lot more from a cutting edge company on the BJJ scene.

(Posted on 7/17/12)

Great Review by MMW
Price
Value
Quality

Got a short sleeve Naja in 5 days, very happy with the rash guard and the service.

(Posted on 7/8/12)

Great Review by Annie W
Price
Value
Quality

They must have a lot of ss nogi charcoal color in size med. Gotten that rash guard the past few times. I have learned my lesson.

(Posted on 6/8/12)

Great Review by Kien Truong
Price
Value
Quality

These guys shipped super fast.I got my NO Gi short sleeve rashie the following day on a regular UPs delivery. Awesome rash guard. would definitely buy again.

(Posted on 5/11/12)

Great Review by
Price
Value
Quality

Got a long sleeve Kaizen!!!

(Posted on 5/2/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Rash Guard

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields