Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Mystery Fight Shorts

SKU# BV-33237

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $39.95
$24.95
38%

Mystery Fight Shorts

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by EHW
Price
Value
Quality

For the past year I have had only one no-gi grappling shorts, so I decided to take the plunge and try the mystery deal, I am glad I did, I got a Kaizen Gi Style Camo Fight Shorts, only one small problem...That was the exact same shorts I already had! Despite my bad luck it's a great deal, and I will try it again...soon.

(Posted on 10/24/13)

Great Review by Josh Guttmann
Price
Value
Quality

I got a pair of Kaizen Gi Style fight shorts. I will order the mystery shorts again.

(Posted on 4/17/13)

Great Review by Jeremy Blomquist
Price
Value
Quality

Got 2 of this item both pairs were inspirt one board short style and one fight style both look good and happy with the deal I got on them I'll roll the dice on mystery shorts again for sure.

(Posted on 8/2/12)

Great Review by eric rodriguez
Price
Value
Quality

awesome deal!! def pleased with my purchase!! bought a pair of Kaizen gi shorts & had some extra money to spend, so decided hell screw it let me take a shot & buy 2 pairs of the mystery fight shorts. If not happy, i can always give them away as a gift. but to my surprise, i got a very nice birthday present. I got 2 pairs of Contract Killer fight shorts that retail for $60!!! loved Contract Killer as i have a pair i bought long ago & was completely giddy to see that i had gotten 2 pairs & shorts that i wanted to buy but couln't afford when i was shopping around!! thank you so much Budovideos for an awesome birthday present!! you def made me a happy man!! would def recommend for others to at least try it once , cuz you never know!!

(Posted on 7/9/12)

Great Review by Manoli Dramitinos
Price
Value
Quality

Frickin awesome deal! If you aren't worried about having the latest summer 2012 designs, you will be stoked! I got some great Nogi fight shorts for a ridiculous price!

(Posted on 5/31/12)

Great Review by A Torres
Price
Value
Quality

$50 shorts for $25?! What a steal.

(Posted on 4/17/12)

Great Review by Ara
Price
Value
Quality

SO glad I got these awesome shorts! Budovideos really gave me the hook up. For $25 I got me a pair of Hayabusa fight shorts which retail around $67 dollars. I saved 40 bucks on an awesome pair of shorts I can't wait to roll in!!

(Posted on 12/13/11)

Great Review by Knwls
Price
Value
Quality

Got green Nogi board shorts. Not too fond of the color, but nevertheless, great price.

(Posted on 11/17/11)

Great Review by andrew nguyen
Price
Value
Quality

Great price for what you can get! As for me I nice Sprawl Fight shorts, which usually retails for around $64.95. This deal saved me around $40 on a sweet pair of shorts.

(Posted on 9/6/11)

Great Review by michael thomas
Price
Value
Quality

got punishment board short would of prefered fight shorts but beggers cant be chooses

(Posted on 2/3/11)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mystery Fight Shorts

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields