Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Kaizen Gi Style Camo Fight Shorts

SKU# BV-31406

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $59.95
$49.95
17%
Kaizen Gi Style Camo Fight Shorts

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Knwls
Price
Value
Quality

Great shorts!

(Posted on 10/27/12)

Great Review by Anthony
Price
Value
Quality

Great shorts. Gi material gives better grip when applying a technique, helps decrease slipping of limb. Material feels durable. Will continue to buy these shorts.

(Posted on 2/6/10)

Great Review by Jamie
Price
Value
Quality

Very cool looking shorts and the quality is great. The only negative for me is that they are a little short, above the knee and they are a little snug fitting. But once rolling and working out in them I didn't notice the "snuggness". I'm 6'2" and weigh about 187lbs and have a tall and thin build. I got a size 34 (what I wear in jeans and in Sprawls). The 36 would probably be too big.

(Posted on 1/31/10)

Great Review by Aldie Canizares
Price
Value
Quality

i bought the black one and my teammate bought the camo. The camo really looks nice! fits well too

(Posted on 7/19/09)

Great Review by Steven Haro
Price
Value
Quality

The best shorts i've ever trained in! Great for rolling, training standup, anything.The best investment i've ever made!

(Posted on 7/17/09)

Great Review by Mariano de los Santos
Price
Value
Quality

These shorts are great!!! I thought Tapout made the best shorts.. Now Kaizen is no 1 for me!!!

(Posted on 12/21/08)

Great Review by Greg Thomas
Price
Value
Quality

These shorts fit me so perfectly and I get a lot of compliments from the other guys at the gym. Out of the 5 pair of shorts I own these are my favorites followed by Sprawl and then Nogi.

(Posted on 11/25/08)

Great Review by Mathew Marty
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome shorts. Well constructed and they seem very durable. I like the stitched in logos. They seem like they will last a long time. A little heavy because of the gi material, but it's durable and doesn't get in the way. My only problem is that they run a bit short. They come up about an inch above my knee. Other than that great shorts.

(Posted on 10/19/08)

Great Review by Riley Julian
Price
Value
Quality

These shorts are AWESOME! Had to wash the shorts so the Gi material wasnt so stiff at first, but these are a REALLY nice set of shorts!

(Posted on 8/22/08)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kaizen Gi Style Camo Fight Shorts

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields