Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Shock Doctor Power Gel Nano DNA Mouthguard - YOUTH

SKU# BV-31363

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 4 left

Product Name Qty
Shock Doctor Power Gel Nano DNA Mouthguard - YOUTH-Pearl Orange 4
List Price: $19.95

Regular Price: $17.95

Special Price $12.97

35%
Shock Doctor Power Gel Nano DNA Mouthguard - YOUTH

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Joseph Q
Price
Value
Quality

Very good mouth guard for the price.

(Posted on 1/24/11)

Great Review by David Owens
Price
Value
Quality

I didn't like the fit of this mouthguard. It's uncomfortable and distracting when I role.

(Posted on 11/30/10)

Great Review by Christopher Quenault
Price
Value
Quality

Best boil and bite mouthpiece!

(Posted on 6/8/10)

Great Review by Anthony despars
Price
Value
Quality

Best boil and bite mouthpiece on the market.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Lundy Thoeun
Price
Value
Quality

Good mouthpiece for training. It stay on when I open my mouth and the instruction were easy to follow.

(Posted on 6/30/09)

Great Review by Daniel Tercero
Price
Value
Quality

One of the best boil and bite mouth guards on the market. Its not bulky and it stayed attached to my upper jaw when I opened my mouth. Don't bite too hard or you will obstruct the guards ability for free airflow. Also, The exoskeloten has a tendency to rub against the lips. If your game is very agressive and you like to rub your face into your opponent's gi then this may not be the mouth guard for you.

(Posted on 6/9/09)

Great Review by paul iglesias
Price
Value
Quality

The best and most comfortable mouthpiece I've ever owned. It's a mouthpiece that you don't have to worry about falling out during sparring or playing sports. Well worth the money.

(Posted on 2/12/09)

Great Review by Keith Lincoln
Price
Value
Quality

This is the best mouthpiece I've ever owned! Fitting instructions were simple and easy to follow. Stays in, and doesn't ever feel like it's going to fall out. A few others at my academy have this mouthpiece as well and love it like I do.

(Posted on 2/11/09)

Great Review by Andy Bain
Price
Value
Quality

Even when fitted as instructed this mouth guard is not comfortable to wear and greatly restricts breathing. The mouth guard is too thick and the ridged rear extensions of outer shell can dig into gums making this mouthpiece even more uncomfortable than it normal is. Also the mouthpiece is quite a loose fit and can be knocked out of place or even completely out of the mouth by a good strike.

Complete waste of money!

(Posted on 1/7/09)

Great Review by Jordan Nguyen
Price
Value
Quality

these are way better than the gel max mouthguards because the these actually stay on!

(Posted on 9/5/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Shock Doctor Power Gel Nano DNA Mouthguard - YOUTH

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields