Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Hayabusa Haburi Long Sleeve Rashguard

SKU# BV-31114

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 5 left

Product Name Qty
Hayabusa Haburi Long Sleeve Rashguard-White-XL 3
Hayabusa Haburi Long Sleeve Rashguard-White-S 2
List Price: $69.95
$59.99
14%
Hayabusa Haburi Long Sleeve Rashguard White

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Dan Metcalf
Price
Value
Quality

As a guy with skinny arms and especially wrists, I normally eschew longsleeve rashguards, which end up giving me cuffs. It's a good rg for me; at 5'6" 144ish the Small fits great; and the flex panels at either side have good give that helps to secure ankle locks, etc.

(Posted on 4/11/12)

Great Review by Sam Pearson
Price
Value
Quality

I'm 5"6, and 71kg, the small size is snug but it fits well and I have a comfortable, full range of movement. Looks great too.

(Posted on 6/5/11)

Great Review by Kyle Simpson
Price
Value
Quality

seems like a tough shirt but the extra material under the arms makes it INCREDIBLY uncomfortable.

(Posted on 4/1/10)

Great Review by Donnie Hamlett
Price
Value
Quality

I have a few rash guards and this is not one of my favorites. Why? Because THE SLEEVES ARE TOO TIGHT, and the botoom rides up easily.

(Posted on 9/22/09)

Great Review by Jesse Storbeck
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome product. You get what you pay for with these. The stitching is great, fabric is very comfortable, and the logos are sharp. I'm 5'9.5" 165 lbs. and the medium fits awesome. Armpits are a little baggy, but this helps give your shoulder lots of mobility. Stays comfortable, even after long sessions and despite being soaked with sweat.

(Posted on 7/28/09)

Great Review by Shawn C.
Price
Value
Quality

Great rashguard. I used it in Gapplers quest and it fit snugg as hell. only problem i had was that i put it on back wards. non the less its fit the same exact way even on backwards

(Posted on 7/17/09)

Great Review by Mark Locklear
Price
Value
Quality

Geat fit, but it does ride up a bit when I'm rolling. A bit pricey too.

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by Karnak
Price
Value
Quality

The rashguard works excellent for me, little tight on the sleeves though

(Posted on 7/5/09)

Great Review by Eric
Price
Value
Quality

The sleeves are tight, body is a bit loose & should be longer. I have a long torso, and this rg has a tendency to ride up when rolling. I'm 6-2, 205, bought XL.

(Posted on 4/30/09)

Great Review by jordan nguyen
Price
Value
Quality

the sleeves were a nice snug fit but the body keeps bunching up in back and sides

(Posted on 8/20/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hayabusa Haburi Long Sleeve Rashguard

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields