Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Hayabusa Pro MMA Gloves

SKU# BV-31110

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 2 left

Product Name Qty
Hayabusa Pro MMA Gloves-Black-S_M 2
List Price: $69.95
$64.99
7%
Hayabusa Pro MMA Gloves Black

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Joseph Q.
Price
Value
Quality

I've had these gloves for about a year and there still holding up strong. The seams are quality stitching. There is a double velcro closure system to keep your gloves in place. I have smaller wrist, at times the excess velcro that hangs off the glove can be a hassle. The finger holes are a little tight, but you just need to break them in.

(Posted on 1/17/11)

Great Review by Jordan Duncan
Price
Value
Quality

Once broken in, they are the best gloves I've ever used, and almost all of my MMA game is Judo and jiu-jitsu based so they are a very versatile glove.

(Posted on 9/28/09)

Great Review by Biggie Joey
Price
Value
Quality

Hayabusa is definatly the best and most durable gloves I have ever owned.

(Posted on 8/18/09)

Great Review by MK
Price
Value
Quality

Very Nice Gloves, Great for sparring at the top level of mma gloves. Like these and my Fairtex.

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Great Review by Chris M.
Price
Value
Quality

Fantastic pair of gloves, construction is superb, aesthetics are unique and gorgeous, and the Y-designed palm really makes this a solid glove. Impact feels great during pad work, but like any other MMA glove, I highly do not advise the use in bag work. My only quibble is the length of the fingers could have been made a little longer, scrapes and cuts appear on my second knuckles occasionally, but then again, this is MMA we're talking about, and those minor inconveniences really do not deduct from the product.

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by jason flory
Price
Value
Quality

great gloves....the best I've owned....the cross directional system really adds to the fit

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Jordan Nguyen
Price
Value
Quality

best gloves ever! snug fit, comfortable soft material inside, and a double strap system makes it fit like a second skin.

(Posted on 5/6/09)

Great Review by Maurice Summers
Price
Value
Quality

Maybe I didnt break them in enough but the leather seems around the fingers were really rough and were really uncomfortable, like causing cuts/blisters on my fingers.. they were like too tight.. felt pretty stiff.. maybe good for striking but not great for grappling imo

(Posted on 12/14/08)

Great Review by Jurica Sopcic
Price
Value
Quality

Great gloves! Like a second skin when broken in. Double velcro wrap gives really secure feeling for the wrist.

(Posted on 3/17/08)

Great Review by Sean Velas
Price
Value
Quality

I love these gloves! They fit great and better than others I have...

(Posted on 3/15/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hayabusa Pro MMA Gloves

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields