Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Everlast Pro-Mexican Style Handwraps (Pair) 180 Inch

SKU# BV-30278

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: $9.95
$7.95
20%

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Joseph Q.
Price
Value
Quality

I've had these handwraps for about a month and the velcro closure is starting to rip away from the handwrap. I do not recommend this product. =(

(Posted on 5/15/11)

Great Review by fabian
Price
Value
Quality

TERRIBLE! i bought the mexican style becuase they were a good price but man i regret it now. they are terrible. they are too stretchy and feel slick. i dont like them at all. ill have to stick to the more expensive fairtex ones that i love!

(Posted on 2/5/11)

Great Review by J. M.
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent hand wrap. Just the right amount of stretch and the 180in length is perfect. These are a steal at just under $4!!

(Posted on 7/31/09)

Great Review by Sebastian Raul Secan
Price
Value
Quality

Buy them with confidence, I am using them for over a year, 2 times per week, and they are still in great shape.

(Posted on 7/17/09)

Great Review by alejandro irusta merida
Price
Value
Quality

Mexican Style handwraps offer a lot of protection and they are great for Boxing, Muay Thai or Kickboxing (Also, Budovideos' price is unbeatable)

(Posted on 3/30/08)

Great Review by Gino Cruz
Price
Value
Quality

These wraps perform very well, and the length is perfect for MMA gloves. I use them all the time in training.

(Posted on 3/28/08)

Great Review by CHRISTIAN LEMUS
Price
Value
Quality

EVERLAST* is true to its name. These are the best out there. If you're like me who own a lot. Ask the people at budo to look into the Everlast Laundry Bags, to prevent tangling with you're other smelly laundry.

(Posted on 2/20/08)

Great Review by gordon bellinger
Price
Value
Quality

The mexican style hand wraps are great, I had some problems with my thumb going to sleep with the traditional, but not with these. Also they have lasted me several months and still going strong.

(Posted on 2/17/08)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Everlast Pro-Mexican Style Handwraps (Pair) 180 Inch

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields