Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

10th Planet Jiu-jitsu All Stars 2 DVD Set

SKU# BV-13932

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $79.95
$59.95
25%

10th Planet Jiu-jitsu All Stars 2 DVD Set

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by CORY ETIBEK
Price
Value
Quality

Amazing video for adept 10th Planet players who already have an understanding of the system. Each technique is described in full detail multiple times from different angles, Scott and Denny in my opinion or the best instructors, due to their seemingly natural ability to connect to the viewer. However Sean's explanation of his double bagger method, shot my Rubber Guard up by 25%. Incredible video!!

(Posted on 2/23/11)

Great Review by Andrew Maxwell
Price
Value
Quality

A great buy! Well worth the cost! Denny, Scott, and Sean are exellent instructors and blak belts. I disagree with Jamie Madonna, This DVD set is 100x better then Fade to Black!

(Posted on 10/28/10)

Great Review by Jamie Madonna
Price
Value
Quality

Good video. I like Fade to black a little better for submissions.

The details on the rubber guard is well done. Good buy!

(Posted on 6/14/10)

Great Review by Scott Elkin
Price
Value
Quality

The quality of these is way above anything else you will see in an instructional DVD. The techniques and instruction are clear and concise, and you get a lot of them.

This is not for people that have never heard of 10th Planet before - so you may need to refresh your rubber and half guard if you want to apply some of the techniques.

(Posted on 6/4/10)

Great Review by Jamie Madonna
Price
Value
Quality

Good submissions. Pure and simple. Good buy.

(Posted on 6/4/10)

Great Review by ifreez
Price
Value
Quality

In my opinion, some of the best no-gi techniques you'll ever see on DVD.

I was really was surprised that it was better than expected.

(Posted on 5/25/10)

Great Review by Alex L
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome DVD. Great Angles, great camera work, great submissions. Bollinger's moves are harder to perform for me, so I stick to trying out Einstein's and Denny's. All 3 are clear and very detail oriented and make it easy to learn these advanced maneuvers

(Posted on 5/16/10)

Great Review by Icarus
Price
Value
Quality

Was really excited to get this vid, especially as an avid Rubber Guard follower.

I found Disc 1, by Scott Epstein to be far better than Disc 2 (by Bollinger, and Denny). The Bonus Moves section is also done with Epstein taking the lead.

The camera work is really really good, with multiple angles. The instruction is good, perhaps could be with some more attention to detail but then again this is aimed at those that already have some knowledge of RG.

Audio quality is good, muffles heres and there but you can still clearly hear their voices.

Personally, I give it 8/10, I would really like to see guys at this calibre in the 10th Planet system, roll for the cameras so the audience sees what its really like, and the effect of RG vs RG.

Enjoy it.

(Posted on 5/14/10)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 10th Planet Jiu-jitsu All Stars 2 DVD Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields