Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Sambo Leglocks for Nogi Grappling 2 DVD Set by Reilly Bodycomb

SKU# BV-13747

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 4 left

List Price: $39.95
$29.95
25%
Sambo Leglocks for Nogi Grappling 2 DVD Set by Reilly Bodycomb

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
The best dvd set on leglocks at a VERY affordable price! Review by Alex
Price
Value
Quality

I own leglock instructionals by Gokor Chivichyan (5 discs), Bas Rutten, all 3 volumes by Erik Paulson, and Masakazu Imanari's dvd, but Reilly Bodycomb's dvd set just stands out among them.

It encompasses every aspect that I could ever want when I look for grappling dvds:

Does it have a good coach? Yes! Are there excellent techniques on the dvd? Yes! Can I understand what the coach is saying? Yes! Can I actually afford this instructional? Yes! Is the footage high quality, and not transferred from an old VHS tape? Yes!!!! 10/10 =D

(Posted on 7/7/14)

Great Review by Gio
Price
Value
Quality

Like previous post pointed out it's not just a collection of moves thrown together but a systemic approach (Awesome!). I like the details presented and Reilly's upbeat instruction keeps you engaged. Don't plan on using this if you fight in the GI as the title suggest (Reilly points that out in the very beginning). All in all 3 core submissions and extensive detail on control & execution. All at a price you can live with. Job well done!

(Posted on 2/12/13)

Great Review by Antonio Guzman
Price
Value
Quality

Very good dvd, I was looking for a dvd on leg locks and by far this one has helped me the most.

(Posted on 9/1/11)

Great Review by Bryan Skipo
Price
Value
Quality

Normal leg lock DVDs are a collection of moves, this is the first and only dvd I've ever seen that broke leg locks down into control positions and how to hit the locks from there instead of teaching the locks separately. The absolute best DVD on leg locks I've seen.

(Posted on 1/12/11)

Great Review by Tremain White
Price
Value
Quality

Reilly Bodycomb is my new hero!! This is a true instructional seminar set. Love the way the focus is on mechanics and positioning of leglocks and not just a bunch of different "moves". All I know is that if my training partners hated the fact that I used leglocks as a calling card, they're gonna be hatin' life now :)

(Posted on 12/8/10)

Great Review by Adam Turner
Price
Value
Quality

Yes this series is great. If your looking to develop your lower game, you cant beat doing so at this price. Bodycomb truly knows leg locks and has developed a system in which you can flow from. If your a no gi grappler you cannot go wrong with this one. His system is build on 4 steps and when you go through the flow you realize what control is all about. If you go against someone who knows nothing of leg locks, they are done.

(Posted on 5/11/10)

Great Review by KURT GREGORY
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome DVD. Absolute must have for no-gi training. Killer combinations. Clear defined step-by-step instruction.

(Posted on 4/15/10)

Great Review by Don
Price
Value
Quality

A great DVD. In addition to the step by step positions, Reilly focuses on the small, often missed details so that you stop struggling for the submission and get the quick tap.

(Posted on 1/1/10)

Great Review by david wilkerson
Price
Value
Quality

EXCELLENT MATERIAL BROKEN DOWN INTO AN EASY TO ABSORB STEP BY STEP SYSTEM...IF YOU CONSIDER YOURSELF A GRAPPLER THIS SET NEEDS TO BE IN YOU COLLECTION.

(Posted on 11/30/09)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sambo Leglocks for Nogi Grappling 2 DVD Set by Reilly Bodycomb

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields