Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Jiu-Jitsu Mistakes in MMA Fights DVD 1 with Caique

SKU# BV-13561

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: $34.95
$28.95
17%
Jiu-Jitsu Mistakes in MMA Fights DVD 1 with Caique Cover

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Michael Friesen
Price
Value
Quality

A good product. I look forward to subsequent volumes.

(Posted on 1/20/12)

Great Review by Evis Bejko
Price
Value
Quality

THIS IS AN AWESOME SERIES.CAIQUE IS A TRUE MASTER OF BJJ OLD SCHOOL WAY OF TEACHING AND VERY FUNCTIONAL RIGHT TO THE POINT NO FANCY SCHMANCYY TECHNIQUES AND VERY FUNCTIONAL .THE POINT HE MADE ABOUT THE TURTLE IS AN EYE OPENER FOR MANY BJJ FIGHTERS WHO WANT TO COMPETE IN MMA AND WHO THINK THAT BJJ IS UNBEATABLE...

(Posted on 12/19/10)

Great Review by Chris David
Price
Value
Quality

This is a fantastic video that explains the details and necesarry adjustments needed for any MMA or Jiu-Jitsu fighter. I train many fighters and Caique's techniques are essential to their game.

(Posted on 1/20/10)

Great Review by Robert may
Price
Value
Quality

great instruction and attention to details on the techniques very very helpful. learned more real moves than any other dvd. no flashy fancy things only simple effective jiujitsu awsome!!!!

(Posted on 10/15/09)

Great Review by Angelo Popofski
Price
Value
Quality

Master Caique shows how even the most basic of BJJ moves will save you in any situation; the street, the mats, or even in the cage. Master Caique is a rare example of an "old school" GJJ black belt, that can still keep up w/ the latest and greatest.

(Posted on 10/15/09)

Great Review by al
Price
Value
Quality

I thought this dvd was great. I can't wait for the next one. I don' want to be a turtle.

(Posted on 9/15/09)

Great Review by Joel Salazar
Price
Value
Quality

There are many Jiu-Jitsu DVSs out on the market today, some of which are very good, but I have yet to see one that clearly explains how to use the techniques in MMA competition without getting punched in the face.
This DVD has a lot of valuable information from an instructor who is a direct link to the origin of Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu.

(Posted on 9/15/09)

Great Review by Mario Delgado
Price
Value
Quality

(Posted on 8/30/09)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jiu-Jitsu Mistakes in MMA Fights DVD 1 with Caique

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields