Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Attack, Defend, Counter 2 DVD Set with Draculino & Romulo Barral

SKU# BV-13537

Price
Value
Quality
19 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $59.95
$49.95
17%
Attack, Defend, Counter 2 DVD Set with Draculino & Romulo Barral Cover

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Tim and Elisa Rodriguez
Price
Value
Quality

This a very good DVD, the teaching style is quick and he reinforces the basics. This is one of the DVD's that I watch over and over again to gain insite on details that I might either have missed the first time or need adjustments on. What a great teacher.

(Posted on 11/24/10)

Great Review by gabriel godoy
Price
Value
Quality

STILL loving this DVD, I agree with ALL 5 star comments!!

(Posted on 6/1/10)

Great Review by stanley crandall
Price
Value
Quality

WOW! Is all I can say. Buy this one and then drill, drill, drill. Would've given 5 stars if there had been better angles on some moves.

(Posted on 1/1/10)

Great Review by walton chung
Price
Value
Quality

Amazing DVD with great attention to detail for all the techniques. Unfortunately I have also agree with the above comments the lack of different camera angles on the techniques. Asides from that this was an excellent purchase and I would highly recommend this dvd for practitioners of all levels!!

(Posted on 9/27/09)

Great Review by cantu from texas
Price
Value
Quality

way to go draculino!!!!!see you in class.

(Posted on 9/16/09)

Great Review by Andaconda Killer
Price
Value
Quality

INCREDIBLE DVD! I'm so glad I got it. I have NO a few of these guys were talking about as far as details go, their were TONS of important details. I mean, he doesn't telly you to breath and blink your eyes but everything else you need and even some things you didn't know you needed are there. One of my favorite instructional that I own now.

(Posted on 8/3/09)

Great Review by Glenn Arguilla
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great DVD. There are not too many DVD's out there that show the counters. This is definitely one of the best.

(Posted on 7/19/09)

Great Review by Mark Locklear
Price
Value
Quality

Best instructional DVD I've purchased yet. I will agree with Alexander though, they could have done a better job with the angles. Still rules face though!

(Posted on 7/17/09)

Great Review by Alexander Mok
Price
Value
Quality

Definitely one of the better instructional DVDs out there. Showing the attack, defense and counter for each technique is groundbreaking. The only negative one will find is the lack of shots that show the details of each technique from different angles.

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by Jens Frones
Price
Value
Quality

Got to agree with alot of whats mentioned above; There could defenetly been more detail in the way this instructional was shot. At the same time I get the feeling that Draculino takes for granted that the viewer knows most of the techniques on beforehand and that he highlights the details important for his version of the technique. That said, having both the attack, defence and counter for each move following each other in one sequence is what makes this set brilliant. I guess Im not alone when Ive studied piles of instuctonalmedia for an escape from that one sub or bottomposition thats been bugging you for the last two months only to find stuff on how to set it up, not escape it. This set shows you how and lets you know what to watch out for should your opponent try to counter!
Reckommended.

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Attack, Defend, Counter 2 DVD Set with Draculino & Romulo Barral

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields