Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Fade to Black: No Gi Chokes 6 Vol DVD Set with Brandon Quick

SKU# BV-13453

Price
Value
Quality
29 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $109.95
$89.95
18%
Fade to Black: No Gi Chokes 6 Vol DVD Set with Brandon Quick Cover

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Review by Justin King
Price
Value
Quality

Looked at purchasing this for a long time, I finally did and it was worth every penny. Best no gi instructional i've seen so far.

(Posted on 2/20/11)

Great Review by J Nakamura
Price
Value
Quality

I don't know who Brandon is but for the most part there are a lot of really effective chokes on this set. Nice work.

(Posted on 12/15/10)

Great Review by raymond santella
Price
Value
Quality

ed strangler lewis did not have a blackbelt and i dont want him on my neck! lol.. ok this dvd was high value production, packed with great subs, and multiple paths to take getting there and out. loved it! B.Q. did a great job teaching how to up anyones game. train hard, train smart, train often!

(Posted on 10/2/10)

Great Review by RAUL CANTO
Price
Value
Quality

finally the best chokes dvds on the planet!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(Posted on 8/15/10)

Great Review by Leslie Harrison
Price
Value
Quality

I currently have the nickname "chokewizard" in one of the forums I frequent.... This DVD has made my list of chokes even greater than before and I have been playing JJ for 17 years. His explanations are dead on, his application is tight and almost everything he is describing is very useful. DO NOT CARE how he is ranked, DO NOT CARE if he lied (I wasn't there when the things happened to him so who am I to judge ??), WHAT I DO CARE about is the AWESOMENESS of the DVD and it passes !! I teach class 4 days a week and I have used 60-70% of these moves and theories into our JJ approach. ANYONE who thinks that just because this guy isn't Black Belted or whatever and THAT makes him unqualified to show this, OBVIOUSLY doesn't know to much about JJ. You don't have to be a ("name inserted here") to know what your talking about. The only advantage to having a "recognized" name is that it will sell things to people even if it's crap. I prefer great teaching from ANYONE as opposed to "mediocre" teaching from great "names". This guy KNOWS what he is teaching on this DVD and if you think not then come by my Dojo and I will choke you a few times with this stuff and then you will see !!!
ANYTIME !!! I personally invite Brandon to my pitiful little gym and would be happy to have him beat the crap out of all of us and would enjoy every minute of it.

(Posted on 4/28/10)

Great Review by Tom Richards
Price
Value
Quality

even though he is not a black belt Brandon quick is very good in explaning these techniques. He understand the 10th planet system and I have used many of these moves successfully in tournaments. highly recommended.

(Posted on 12/19/09)

Great Review by Joey Nakamura
Price
Value
Quality

I learned a lot from the darce disc. I haven't gotten to the others yet. Good explanations and lots of variations. Well worth it.

(Posted on 9/30/09)

Great Review by eleftherios efthimiou
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent collection of chokes for no gi!

(Posted on 8/14/09)

Great Review by aaron king
Price
Value
Quality

Best instructional dvd I have seen. Very detailed. TOns of angles and many replays at a slow pace and at full speed. Brandon Quick really breaks it down and has organized the dvd well. A must have if these chokes are not in your game and a must have if your looking for new setups on the same old chokes.

(Posted on 7/27/09)

Great Review by Steeda 1
Price
Value
Quality

Outstanding! Brandon opened my eyes to a lot of chokes that are there all day long and I just didn’t see them. The production quality is great, as is Brandons teaching ability… Pick it up!

(Posted on 7/24/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Fade to Black: No Gi Chokes 6 Vol DVD Set with Brandon Quick

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields