Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Renzo Gracie Legacy Documentary DVD

SKU# BV-13342

Value
Quality
Price
19 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $20.00
$17.00
15%
Renzo Gracie Legacy Documentary DVD

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by John Flores
Price
Value
Quality

I have always been a fan of Renzo Gracie and his accomplishments. I really enjoyed this video and I recommend it very much. I hope he makes more of these documentaries, I would really like to see more.

(Posted on 4/21/10)

Great Review by jr
Price
Value
Quality

i truly enjoy any BJJ/MMA related documentary and this is one of the better ones. recommended!

(Posted on 3/1/10)

Great Review by Brandon Swafford
Price
Value
Quality

Very cool flick, Renzo is always entertaining. Has a ton of extra footage not in the video. Great for anyone who is a Renzo fan or a fan of BJJ and MMA. A true legend of the sport!

(Posted on 7/21/09)

Great Review by nick n
Price
Value
Quality

great dvd!

(Posted on 7/20/09)

Great Review by Glenn Arguilla
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent DVD for history and prosperity. Love the frank nature of the documentary.

(Posted on 7/19/09)

Great Review by Jeremiah Reinmiller
Price
Value
Quality

I really enjoyed this documentary. It felt very authentic and "real life" and not smoothed over. It is about him and what he has done and not about specific accomplishments covering both wins and losses equally. A good show for anyone interested in BJJ and MMA and a must watch for fans of the Gracies.

(Posted on 7/19/09)

Great Review by DAN ROSENBERG
Price
Value
Quality

Renzo is so comedic throughout that its hard to believe he's a warrior until you see him roll ofcourse. Insight into his life & upbringing are some of the most touching moments, especially when he talks about his father, and when you see his wife repeatedly nervous each time he competes in MMA. Among the best in documentary films. Very honest & candid. Incredibly priced at $17 !

(Posted on 7/10/09)

Great Review by Jonathan Enriquez
Price
Value
Quality

This is a probably one of the best documentary's I've ever seen.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Anthony despars
Price
Value
Quality

Great DVD, Great deal! Follow Renzo through his career as he gives his insite to his life and fights!

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Alberto
Price
Value
Quality

For only 17 dollars, you get to follow Renzo over the course of years and it's simply an amazing documentary. If you want to see how Renzo trains and trains his fighters, this is it. He doesn't pretend to be a saint. He speaks his mind with profuse profanity. But in his inimitable fashion, he has the charisma to keep you captivated.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Renzo Gracie Legacy Documentary DVD

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields