Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Leglock Encyclopedia 5 DVD Set with Gokor Chivichyan

SKU# BV-13328

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $149.95
$124.95
17%
Leglock Encyclopedia 5 DVD Set  with Gokor Chivichyan

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by steve
Price
Value
Quality

yep gokor rocks

(Posted on 4/25/13)

Great Review by JOSE DE ALBA
Price
Value
Quality

relly cool, amazing tecniques!!!

(Posted on 11/6/11)

Great Review by marc n.
Price
Value
Quality

best series on leg locks. dvd is well made. clear instruction. demonstrates both offense and defense from beginning to advanced levels. highly recomended.

(Posted on 4/4/11)

Great Review by Leslie Harrison
Price
Value
Quality

Details.... Solid positional changes..... devastating holds.... fantastic counters.... These discs are a must for anyone who wants anything to do with leglocks and defense against them.

(Posted on 4/28/10)

Great Review by AHMED ZAMOUN
Price
Value
Quality

very good dvd set

(Posted on 12/18/09)

Great Review by Joey Nakamura
Price
Value
Quality

Damn... Gokor is a badass. So many cool subs on this set that I never imagined before. I have to make it up to his school one of these days.

(Posted on 9/30/09)

Great Review by Harold Reddick
Price
Value
Quality

If you loved the Hayastan Grappling series, then this DVD set is right up your alley! I was highly impressed when I first saw Gokor's system and even more so when I saw that his pedigree included none other than the catch wrestling genius of 'Judo' Gene LeBell, who was legendary on the West Coast's pro wrestling scene. Gokor is definitely following in the best of footsteps.

(Posted on 8/29/09)

Great Review by eleftherios efthimiou
Price
Value
Quality

Gokor is a phenominal teacher!!!!!!!!

(Posted on 8/22/09)

Great Review by Daniel Sellers
Price
Value
Quality

This is probably one of the best investments I have ever made as far as instructional dvd's go. I had a pretty decent base of leglocks, but this dvd provided me with options from EVERYWHERE. The escape dvd makes this set really worth it as well. I used one of his ankle lock escapes in a tournament after practicing it for about 2 weeks, so this stuff really works. 5 stars hands down.

(Posted on 8/8/09)

Great Review by Anthony despars
Price
Value
Quality

Lots of new stuff to taps your mates with. Gokor is the man.

(Posted on 7/14/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Leglock Encyclopedia 5 DVD Set with Gokor Chivichyan

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields