Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Science of Jiu-Jitsu 2 - 7 Vol DVD Set with Demian Maia

SKU# BV-13280

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: $199.95
$149.95
25%
Science of Jiu-Jitsu 2 - 7 Vol DVD Set with Demian Maia

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by NAEEM EBRAHIM
Price
Value
Quality

I'm not going to compare this to the first set, because they're both great. Volume 1 and 2 alike are simply outstanding. They're instructionals that you just have to have in your collection. Thank you Demian Maia!

(Posted on 3/24/10)

Great Review by Brandon Swafford
Price
Value
Quality

Outstanding series, by far my favorite instructional I have seen. Demian shows a lot of details that are commonly missed, and jiu jitsu is all about the details. Would recommend to beginner and advanced has something for everyone.

(Posted on 7/21/09)

Great Review by Roberto Kastner
Price
Value
Quality

Highly detailed stuff.High price though for the amount of techniques.still awesome especially for passing the guard basic.

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Great Review by ted
Price
Value
Quality

damian maia's dvd is more about fundamentals. very good for beginners if you ask me

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by scott mccamish
Price
Value
Quality

I own 1 & 2 and they both present different aspects of the game..series one is more fundamentals and basic subs/positioning....series two is more advanced ie, half guard attacks, attacking mount etc.. I think as a pair this dvd series is the best out there by far....Im addicted to watching this daily and its far more enjoyable to watch then any other instructional I own.....I am a strong:)

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by T-T
Price
Value
Quality

in my opinion, first one is much better.

(Posted on 3/6/09)

Great Review by Ricco Thurwalker
Price
Value
Quality

EVEN BETTER than the first one! Since this DVD came out Demian has choked out 2 guys in the UFC utilizing submission from this series. Great luck to the Championship Demian and thank you for a great dvd that has raised my interest in the beautiful art.

(Posted on 3/3/09)

Great Review by Johnny Boy
Price
Value
Quality

Great discs on passing. Right up there with Saulo stuff. This set was way better for me than Demian Maia 1.

(Posted on 11/17/08)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Science of Jiu-Jitsu 2 - 7 Vol DVD Set with Demian Maia

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields