Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Cobrinha BJJ 7 Volume DVD Set with Rubens Charles

SKU# BV-13341

Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $149.95
$99.95
33%
Cobrinha BJJ 7 Volume DVD Set with Rubens Charles Cover

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Review by axel
Price
Value
Quality

Very good!! One of my favourite collection! Cobrinha 10!

(Posted on 8/26/12)

Great Review by stephane detraz
Price
Value
Quality

Very good, the guard reference DVD.

(Posted on 2/19/12)

Great Review by Klaus F
Price
Value
Quality

Not really a basic DVD set, but it is great. All the positions are very good explained, one of the best DVDs for me. Worth the price.

(Posted on 9/23/11)

Great Review by Tom Reijnaerdts
Price
Value
Quality

This DVD set is so good, after you have watched this you won't watch any other DVD sets. The way so techniques are set up and explained is very good!

(Posted on 2/13/11)

Great Review by stanley crandall
Price
Value
Quality

Just recieved this as a gift! Merry Xmas indeed. Top notch instructional. If you train GI then pick this set up you won't be disappointed.

(Posted on 1/1/10)

Great Review by miguel armijos
Price
Value
Quality

lolol @ Jimmy James's comment at the top.

(Posted on 10/16/09)

Great Review by GBC Flash
Price
Value
Quality

Amazing detailed coverage of all techniques discussed. This is by far the best dvd I've purchased yet and definitely worth more than what I paid for!!

(Posted on 9/27/09)

Great Review by eleftherios efthimiou
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great set for many reasons.The butterfly drills and closed guard series alone make it worth having!

(Posted on 8/14/09)

Great Review by Steeda 1
Price
Value
Quality

I loved the footage of Cobrinha in action. Then seeing him teach the same techniques was just great. This is one of my top picks for grappling with the GI! Highly recommended!

(Posted on 7/24/09)

Great Review by nick n
Price
Value
Quality

this set is great! there are lots of flashy moves in it but there are also lots of high percentage moves as well. i don't play spider or de la riva so i didn't pay much attention to those dvds but i love the closed, half and butterfly dvds. buy this!

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cobrinha BJJ 7 Volume DVD Set with Rubens Charles

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields