Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

2008 Jiu-jitsu World Championships Finals DVD

SKU# BV-13147

Value
Quality
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $49.95
$24.95
50%
2008 Jiu-jitsu World Championships Finals DVD Cover

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by jr
Price
Value
Quality

i highly recommend this DVD. awesome fights and excellent commentary. definitely a must have.

(Posted on 3/1/10)

Great Review by Bruce Mathis
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome DVD! The level of jiu-jitsu is phenomenal year by year and the addition of the commentary to this DVD deserves celebration. I really hope to see the same quality in future events.

(Posted on 7/12/09)

Great Review by Vincent Le
Price
Value
Quality

Best bjj dvd I own.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Joshua
Price
Value
Quality

Yea the commenting made this dvd the best one yet! Its about time this sport got some people commenting that know what their talking about!

(Posted on 5/31/09)

Great Review by Andy Stock
Price
Value
Quality

The commentary really sets this DVD apart from all the rest. Other dvd's have included commentary before, but it was distracting and annoying. I really hope that Sean and Shawn do more of this in the future.

(Posted on 4/29/09)

Great Review by Greg Thomas
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome production on this DVD. It's nice to see BJJ events brought up to the level of any other pro sporting event. By that I mean professional commentary and not having to just hear the ambient crowd noises and random yelling from the sidelines. When I want to show my friends what BJJ is about this is the DVD I show them.

(Posted on 11/25/08)

Great Review by Frank Carrillo
Price
Value
Quality

Hands down this is the best Tournament DVD I've seen. Commentary by Shawn Williams and Sean Flanery is great. Would of liked to have best fights of tournament chapter.

(Posted on 11/5/08)

Great Review by John Bruce
Price
Value
Quality

Great dvd, I enjoyed the commentary! I would have preferred to see more matches leading to the finals as well as some brown belt matches. But overall awesome dvd...more female matches was an added bonus.

(Posted on 11/2/08)

Great Review by Charles Murray
Price
Value
Quality

I dont like the commentary, its good for people that dont know much about jiu jitsu but i like to just watch and feel the people chanting and claping and screaming without somebody telling me whats going on. but other than that i loved the dvd...cant wait to for a 2008 pan am no gi dvd

(Posted on 10/22/08)

Great Review by Reza Monfaradi
Price
Value
Quality

man great job on the commentary, the best tournament dvd I have seen by far, the only down side is that I would lived to see the best fights of the tournament, and this dvd has only the finals.

(Posted on 10/21/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2008 Jiu-jitsu World Championships Finals DVD

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields