Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

2008 Pan Jiu-Jitsu Championships 3 DVD Set

SKU# BV-13037

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $59.95
$39.95
33%
2008 Pan Jiu-Jitsu Championships 3 DVD Set Cover

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Dan Michener
Price
Value
Quality

Whats the name of the song/artist for Andre Galvao's fight promo video (Where he is running/jumpting rope). I was told it was a group called, "Kyte" but I can't find that song. Thanx

(Posted on 6/21/10)

Great Review by Zen BJJ
Price
Value
Quality

A great improvement in recording quality and menu options compared to the last BJJ DVD I have seen, but I am still waiting for the day we get some commentary during the matches.

(Posted on 7/19/09)

Great Review by nick n
Price
Value
Quality

great dvd. kron and galvao are awesome in this!

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Great Review by lebo
Price
Value
Quality

awesome dvd with some high level jiu jitsu they showed alot of depth at brown belt-even the absolute division...solid dvd..:)

(Posted on 6/4/09)

Great Review by ben lowry
Price
Value
Quality

great dvd set. Price is nice also

(Posted on 2/13/09)

Great Review by Greg Thomas
Price
Value
Quality

Tons of fights and no filler. Just damn good fights! Great deal for the price.

(Posted on 11/25/08)

Great Review by Chris
Price
Value
Quality

This is just a awsome dvd and has ALL that you need out of this tournament...i have to agree with the review above that Kron's matches were awsome...and didnt last long. Galvao dominated that tournament...it was interesting watching him if you love BJJ and want to see loads of fights this is the dvd to get.

(Posted on 11/23/08)

Great Review by Marc Birch
Price
Value
Quality

This is the best BJJ DVD I have ever seen! So many great fights! If your a BJJ player, you need this DVD. There is so much to learn from tournament DVDs that I think they are better than instructionals.
Kron's matches are awesome and I'm glad they included every single one of them.. Galvao's fights are equally or more amazing.

(Posted on 7/28/08)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2008 Pan Jiu-Jitsu Championships 3 DVD Set

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields