Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Hayastan Grappling 2 DVD Set by Gokor Chivichyan

SKU# BV-12769

Price
Value
Quality
18 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $89.95
$69.95
22%
Hayastan Grappling 2 DVD Set by Gokor Chivichyan Cover

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Tyler Clegg
Price
Value
Quality

I just got this for Christmas. I cannot begin to tell you the amount of knowledge on this DVD you will gain! WOW!

(Posted on 12/29/12)

Great Review by David Tice
Price
Value
Quality

I've trained with Gokor and let me tell you he is really good. I've got all his DVDs except maybe one or two. This is one of the better ones. I recommend it highly. The bonus disc takes you into the dojo and shows some live rolling with Gokor.

(Posted on 4/17/12)

Great Review by Tugyan Bahadir
Price
Value
Quality

There is no other DVD out there as this one. If you like to beat your opponents in a very fashionable way,this is the DVD you should purchse.

(Posted on 10/27/11)

Great Review by RAUL CANTO
Price
Value
Quality

this dvd set is pure gold!!!!!
greate seminar!!!!!!!!!!

(Posted on 1/13/10)

Great Review by eleftherios efthimiou
Price
Value
Quality

GREAT DVD!!!!!!!!!!!!GOKOR shows alot of great demonstrations and solid tecniques.

(Posted on 8/19/09)

Great Review by Harold Reddick
Price
Value
Quality

Not even 3 minutes into the DVD convinced me that Gokor must possess one of the sickest minds in combat sports today. You'd have to under a rock not to have this in your collection. My jaw hit the floor when he demonstrated the first submission.

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Great Review by Anthony despars
Price
Value
Quality

This is some cool crazy stuff. Great seminar, Gokor has truly impressed me with his knowledge of how to break the human body into pieces.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by C Free
Price
Value
Quality

Well, I was blown away!

There is quite a lot on this tape.
What got me was that it wasn't spontaneous, but a well thought out seminar. Very methodical.

One word: essential!

(Posted on 2/9/09)

Great Review by simen roth
Price
Value
Quality

good dvds. i wasnt blown away but it is definatly worth having in your lirbrary!

(Posted on 11/24/08)

Great Review by armando pinon
Price
Value
Quality

I've been to one of these seminars long time ago. He was problably the only one worth the money to pay and learn. Buy this DVD if you cant afford travel to see his seminar.

(Posted on 9/19/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hayastan Grappling 2 DVD Set by Gokor Chivichyan

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields