Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Science of Jiu-jitsu 6 DVD Set by Demian Maia

SKU# BV-12740

Price
Value
Quality
15 Review(s)

This is a Special Order Item

List Price: $199.95
$149.95
25%
Science of Jiu-jitsu 6 DVD Set by Demian Maia

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by Andrew Precious
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great instructional set, very clear and concise with some great fundamentals/concepts that are simple yet seldom explained anywhere else. Love the escaping side control part section as it shows how to anticipate rather than just the actual escapes.

(Posted on 7/14/11)

Great Review by Daki Kalic
Price
Value
Quality

This is one of the best BJJ(Gi) instructionals you can find on the market today.Demian explains details that can help anyone improve his game.After watching I was able to use some of the techniques on sparing and needles to say they are very effective...Demian explains the moves in detailed manner which makes it great for both beginners and advanced practitioners.

(Posted on 10/8/10)

Great Review by NAEEM EBRAHIM
Price
Value
Quality

Without doubt, one of the best BJJ instructionals I have ever seen. It's much more than just a few moves strung together. It gives you an understanding of the underlying principles that make a move successful. Brilliant!

(Posted on 3/24/10)

Great Review by ted
Price
Value
Quality

a must have for a beginners. helps you alot on positioning, basic techniques, and theory of jiu jitsu

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by scott mccamish
Price
Value
Quality

Best dvd series I own and I own a good amount. The explanations change your entire game and the fundamentals from this dvd alone can move you up a belt level....highly reccomended and a must have!!

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Brandon Swafford
Price
Value
Quality

Outstanding instructional, the best I have seen. It is good for any level and he breaks down the principles behind the technique so you understand why it works. Will improve anyone's game.

(Posted on 4/19/09)

Great Review by star
Price
Value
Quality

all i can say is gggggreat !!

(Posted on 3/6/09)

Great Review by Ricco Thurwalker
Price
Value
Quality

Here is a great way to understand WHY Demain mows thru everybody in the UFC. Strong Jiu Jitsu dvd with the focus on the fundamentals to leverage! Great job Mr. Maia!

(Posted on 3/3/09)

Great Review by Christoforos Senekkis
Price
Value
Quality

Have seen the 1st Volume and was very impressed. This guy really knows his stuff and can explain well. I would recommend this to anyone at any level. Wow!

(Posted on 9/30/08)

Great Review by Johnny Boy
Price
Value
Quality

Very good set. Guard Pass prevention, triangle and back attacks were my favorites. I wasn't a huge fan of the counter attacks. But the rest of it was great. I like the overall concept of the set and Demian illustrating where principles of head and limb control and hip movement fit into all of the common techniques in BJJ. I would definitely like to see more from Demian, especially on passing the guard.

(Posted on 3/16/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Science of Jiu-jitsu 6 DVD Set by Demian Maia

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields