Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Mastering the Rubber Guard 3 DVD Set with Eddie Bravo

SKU# BV-12141

Price
Value
Quality
26 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $129.95
$59.95
54%
Mastering the Rubber Guard 3 DVD Set with Eddie Bravo

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Review by Mike Hamiko
Price
Value
Quality

Buy the DVD is just great people :-))

(Posted on 12/29/12)

Great Review by Tom Mowrey
Price
Value
Quality

One of my favorite dvd instructionals. His half guard disk is by far my favorite. I beleive his half guard techniques to be the best in the world. I'm not a huge fan of the rubber guard, but I can see its effectiveness.

(Posted on 5/3/11)

Great Review by Tyler Clegg
Price
Value
Quality

Eddie is a great instructor. Unlike some of the other BJJ dvd's I purchased Eddie is very thorough and all these techniques are very practical for use in BJJ, wrestling, and Judo.

(Posted on 3/22/11)

Great Review by William Ellis
Price
Value
Quality

great dvd.the half guard, the rubber guard and the escapes back to the guard sections are the best and most useful for me. like the bonus features on the dvd as well. overall this is a great no gi instructional dvd out there and you should get it to improve your bottom game or just to make sure it wont get pulled of on you. great stuff

(Posted on 1/11/11)

Great Review by Andrew Maxwell
Price
Value
Quality

This is the most important DVD a NoGi grappler or MMA fighter can own!

(Posted on 10/28/10)

Great Review by Paul Clary
Price
Value
Quality

This is Really well worth it. It takes a while to see how the moves are strung together with all the various options but once you see the light.......Excellent Stuff !!!

(Posted on 7/28/10)

Great Review by jimjitsu
Price
Value
Quality

This DVD allows you to pear into the future of NoGi competition.

The Rubber Guard and Half Guard Lockdown are essential for MMA and a great option for BJJ practitioners.

(Posted on 6/23/10)

Great Review by Leslie Harrison
Price
Value
Quality

This is an old DVD and if you don't own it yet, then your JJ game and defense WILL be lacking. I can do some of this stuff and some I can't but it's ALL-- VERY effective. You better know something about it or you are going to get caught by it and be wondering what happened..... !!

(Posted on 4/28/10)

Great Review by alan siering
Price
Value
Quality

Great dvd set! I learned a lot from Eddie. I hope one day i can train with him. Must buy this one!

(Posted on 2/16/10)

Great Review by Tom Richards
Price
Value
Quality

This is hands down one of the best instructionals out there on explaining the no-gi guard system. 10th planet jujitsu is great stuff and the production makes it so you can watch this dvd over and over again. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 12/19/09)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mastering the Rubber Guard 3 DVD Set with Eddie Bravo

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields