Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Dynamic Half Guard DVD by Stephan Kesting

SKU# BV-11856

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 2 left

List Price: $49.95
$39.95
20%

Dynamic Half Guard DVD by Stephan Kesting

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by RAUL CANTO
Price
Value
Quality

very usefull dvd good tips and moves

(Posted on 7/17/09)

Great Review by Timmyle N Larrabee
Price
Value
Quality

this was key to the development of my half guard game. Continued excellence from Kesting. I never miss any of his titles.

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by Michael Dauenhauer
Price
Value
Quality

Great stuff here. I'm a big Stephan Kesting fan and this one is does not disappoint.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by simen roth
Price
Value
Quality

whast kesting lacks in personality he makes up for in information! he breaks everything down to easliy digestable pieces. anything by kesting is great, is what i have learned over the last few years.

(Posted on 11/24/08)

Great Review by martin cobarrubias
Price
Value
Quality

Oustanding I am greatful to have come across one the best half guard dvds I have seen, the detail in each techinque were easy to grasp and my company combatives program at ft benning, ga has become a sucess thanks stephan kesting.

(Posted on 10/10/08)

Great Review by KYLE LEWANDOWSKI
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent half-guard instructional

(Posted on 3/23/08)

Great Review by Jordan McGroary
Price
Value
Quality

This is by far the best half guard dvd ive seen. it covers the half guard really well and its helped my game out a lot. half guard used to be just for getting back to full guard but now i use it to set up my sweeps and taking the back

(Posted on 3/16/08)

Great Review by Erick Moreno Garcia
Price
Value
Quality

Ten stars out of five. This guy really knows his stuff. Very proficient and skilled. I've almost all his DVD's but the Yoga one.

(Posted on 2/27/08)

Great Review by Dustin Bunnell
Price
Value
Quality

Whenever I got a guy i half guard I just kinda stalled out and tried to get full guard again. Not anymore! Now I tap him out where he sits! I've improved so much, Kestings DVDs are always top notch!

(Posted on 2/15/08)

Great Review by Brandon Swafford
Price
Value
Quality

This is a great half guard dvd, stephan kesting never disappoints. I would definetly recommend this to anyone that is looking to up their half guard game. This is all half guard from the bottom it doesn't show any passes.

(Posted on 5/20/07)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dynamic Half Guard DVD by Stephan Kesting

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Quality
    Price
    Value

* Required Fields