Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Freestyle Revolution 6 DVD Set by Saulo Ribeiro

SKU# BV-2664

Price
Value
Quality
8 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 2 left

List Price: $199.95
$149.95
25%
Freestyle Revolution 6 DVD Set by Saulo Ribeiro

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by sam
Price
Value
Quality

I plan on buying this as I have bought Saulo everything. I'm sure this will up my game despite what the other reviews say!

(Posted on 7/21/09)

Great Review by ..
Price
Value
Quality

ok..

(Posted on 4/18/09)

Great Review by Johnny Boy
Price
Value
Quality

I agree that overall this is a great set. Some good half guard, submission and sub escape stuff.

(Posted on 3/15/08)

Great Review by Ramon Perez
Price
Value
Quality

Good Instruction, I have used alot of Saulo's techniques after watching this DVD series. This is not for beginners, alot of these techniques require alot of drilling.

(Posted on 2/21/08)

Great Review by Glenn Cozzens
Price
Value
Quality

Overall a good set. The manuevers are much better than the submissions. Most should take away an idea or two from this series.

(Posted on 2/15/08)

Great Review by Dustin Bunnell
Price
Value
Quality

This series will really up your no gi game! Great stuff!

(Posted on 2/15/08)

Great Review by mikhail bogdanovskiy
Price
Value
Quality

this is a good dvd that shows a lot of effective moves for just about every situation, however saulo talks and this dvd kind of drags and can be boring to watch

(Posted on 2/13/08)

Great Review by mohamed
Price
Value
Quality

this is a very dissapointing set of dvd's that has very little techniques for no-gi. saulo also presents the techniques with little realistics , showing of their low percentage use.for 149.95 it has no value. my advice for no-gi extremists,get marcelo garcia's sets. that's real!

(Posted on 9/9/07)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Freestyle Revolution 6 DVD Set by Saulo Ribeiro

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields