Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Bas Rutten's Lethal Streetfighting DVD

SKU# BV-2707

Value
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 1 left

List Price: $49.95
$44.95
10%
Bas Rutten's Lethal Streetfighting DVD

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by fabian lorenzo
Price
Value
Quality

by far the best video ive ever seen on "self defense/street fightiing"!! by FAR!! only thing is that to make this stuff work you are gona have to have some fighting ability to begin with. so for a trained martial artist its great! for all others... good luck, because the stuff on this vid probably not gona work for you and all those other videos are moslty crap form what ive seen.

(Posted on 4/13/11)

Great Review by
Price
Value
Quality

Good stuff, his humor makes it all dat better as well

(Posted on 4/25/10)

Great Review by fahad alrashed
Price
Value
Quality

i like street fight

(Posted on 11/13/09)

Great Review by Anonymous
Price
Value
Quality

Good and practical stuff. Plus you get Bas' signiture humor...and a bangida bangida good time! GET THIS!

(Posted on 8/12/09)

Great Review by Leonardo Souza
Price
Value
Quality

Solid stuff. Bas clearly knows what he's talking about from personal experience when it comes to street fighting. This series would definitely help a martial artist/sports fighter use his skills for self-preservation if need be. It does assume that the viewer already has those skills though.

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by Leobardo Chavez
Price
Value
Quality

one of the best street self defense dvds i've seen. 5 stars all the way....

(Posted on 7/27/08)

Great Review by william f. isabella jr.
Price
Value
Quality

bas is the best.this dvd is actually FUN to watch.he demonstrates his remarkable skills with real world self defence.ive NEVER seen a better martial arts dvd.buy this dvd!!!!hes is superb!!!i love bas.what a cool guy.

(Posted on 2/26/08)

Great Review by Shelynn shelton
Price
Value
Quality

Everything here is down to earth and practical. Two things that are essential in a street fight. With Bas’ walking through and demonstrating every move discussed in a humorous and extremely non-technical aspect, anyone will be able to understand and apply the techniques in this DVD

(Posted on 2/21/08)

Great Review by anthony alfreda
Price
Value
Quality

This is best DVD I own and have ever seen. 98% of the stuff on here is awesome and really does work in a real fight. The tape is also very funny and will keep you entertained as you learn. You will watch this over and over. I have lent this tape out more times than anything else and I always have people tell me they love it

(Posted on 2/19/08)

Great Review by Roger Walker
Price
Value
Quality

Bas evens shows a couple of Krav Maga in this! Avoid the conflict if possible he says! Use of inanimate objects is also recommended. He also has that sense of humor going for him,too. Very good especially if you are a Bas fan like me!

(Posted on 2/19/08)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bas Rutten's Lethal Streetfighting DVD

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields