Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Dynamic Kneebars: The Definitive DVD by Stephan Kesting

SKU# BV-922

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 5 left

List Price: $49.95
$39.95
20%

Dynamic Kneebars: The Definitive DVD by Stephan Kesting cover

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Mike Noronowicz
Price
Value
Quality

just received this dvd today , im thankful cause this will really help me on the mat , this is taught with great detail showing the proper way to apply and set up , i will be getting more of stephens dvds thanks budovideos

(Posted on 5/25/11)

Great Review by saeed ahmed
Price
Value
Quality

i had very little knowledge on this specific technique. I took a risk buying this dvd,nevertheless after viewing it i was very pleased.
A must have for a blue and purple belt bjj.
keep up the good work stephen.

(Posted on 1/21/10)

Great Review by RAUL CANTO
Price
Value
Quality

very complete dvd kesting is the best

(Posted on 7/17/09)

Great Review by simen roth
Price
Value
Quality

kesting is awesome. great dvd. he breaks the info down so its very easy to follow. and he always tells of the different variations of moves.

(Posted on 6/14/09)

Great Review by David Coughlin
Price
Value
Quality

This is an excellent introduction to kneebars. Stephen Kesting puts on a superlative effort, and the instruction and quality are both top notch. The only thing I personally did not like was that there was very little "new" stuff for me to get from this dvd, however, if you are looking for a solid foundation and first floor of your kneebar house, this is my top recommendation. Competition footage demonstrates that Mr. Kesting will put his money where his mouth is and back up that his techs are legit. I can't say how much quality that adds to the product.

(Posted on 1/20/09)

Great Review by KYLE LEWANDOWSKI
Price
Value
Quality

This DVD got me started in grappling and Kesting's knowledge is clear through his teaching ability!!!!

(Posted on 3/23/08)

Great Review by Joseph Burtner
Price
Value
Quality

Essentially a kneebar master-class. Kesting covers proper leg placement, grip options, and entries from every concievible possition, including while standing or in "vulnerable" possitions. Excellent instructional!

(Posted on 3/16/08)

Great Review by Brian Sheehan
Price
Value
Quality

WOW! Everything you ever wanted or needed to know about kneebars. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 2/16/08)

Great Review by Dustin Bunnell
Price
Value
Quality

I've always had trouble with kneebars for some reason. This DVD gave me the tools to tweak my game and start pulling them off they way they're supposed to go. Since this, i've succeeded at EVERY kneebar attempt!

(Posted on 2/15/08)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dynamic Kneebars: The Definitive DVD by Stephan Kesting

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality

* Required Fields