Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Day of the Zen DVD by Mario Sperry

SKU# BV-2603

Value
Quality
Price
9 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

Only 1 left

List Price: $49.95
$29.95
40%
Day of the Zen DVD by Mario Sperry

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Steeda 1
Price
Value
Quality

This is a really good documentary that takes you inside the BTT as well as Sperrys personal life. It ranks as one of the top MMA / BJJ documentaries that I have seen. A must see along with the Smashing Machine and a few others.

(Posted on 7/24/09)

Great Review by Anthony despars
Price
Value
Quality

This is the Sh*t cool to see inside BTT. Sperry is the man.

(Posted on 7/20/09)

Great Review by simen roth
Price
Value
Quality

entertaining dvd. but nothing special. like all the other MMA documentaries ive seen. not a must see but its not bad at all.

(Posted on 6/14/09)

Great Review by Andy Kell
Price
Value
Quality

I have watched this a couple of times per year since it was released. It's great and it really motivates me to go train.

(Posted on 11/14/08)

Great Review by Jordan McGroary
Price
Value
Quality

Nice inside look at BTT. Basically shows that Mario Sperry is living the life. This dude is flying hang gliders off of his house wtf

(Posted on 3/18/08)

Great Review by Roger Walker
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome even if you are not into Brazilian Jiu-jitsu! The locations alone would probably want go and train with these guys!

(Posted on 3/11/08)

Great Review by Gino Cruz
Price
Value
Quality

One of my top 3 favorite MMA documentaries. What else can I say? Mario Sperry is a legend.

(Posted on 2/18/08)

Great Review by Dietrich Mills
Price
Value
Quality

A must purchase!

(Posted on 10/9/07)

Great Review by crazy dragon
Price
Value
Quality

this one is great, one of the coolest documentaries around. a refreshing inside view of the inner workings the Brazilian Top Team. well rounded and loaded...this one will be a favorite.

(Posted on 3/20/07)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Day of the Zen DVD by Mario Sperry

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields