Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Guerrilla Jiu-jitsu: Revolutionizing Brazilian Jiu-jitsu Book by Dave Camarillo

SKU# BV-80068

Value
Quality
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: $34.95

Regular Price: $25.59

Special Price $20.47

41%

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by Shayne Barlow
Price
Value
Quality

Great blend of Judo and BJJ. There is stuff in here I would have never thought of or stumbled upon. I can't wait for the next volume!

(Posted on 7/20/09)

Great Review by binh nguyen
Price
Value
Quality

awesome dave camarillo is one of the best at combining judo with bjj

(Posted on 7/18/09)

Great Review by Anthony Vataj
Price
Value
Quality

This book is AWESOME... HANDS DOWN!!! I have a good friend who is a Judo player on the world level and even HE benefited from this book. I've been going over the transitions from throws to submissions section for a few weeks now and have already seen MASSIVE improvement in my game! I'd reccomend this book to ANYONE!

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Joseph Burtner
Price
Value
Quality

Nobody combines Judo and BJJ better! The gripfighting section was helpful, the follow-ups from throws were innovative, and the flying techniques were unique. Pick it up!

(Posted on 3/21/08)

Great Review by Jordan McGroary
Price
Value
Quality

This book blends the gap between stand up and ground work with a gi on. a really good book

(Posted on 3/16/08)

Great Review by matthew rogers
Price
Value
Quality

This book is really good value from a judo and BJJ genius. Although Camarillo is an MMA coach this book focuses much upon successful applications to sport judo and sport jiujitsu. Of particular interest are the sections on 'gi' grips and 'flying versions' of triangles, armbars and sweeps.

(Posted on 3/15/08)

Great Review by John Valentine
Price
Value
Quality

Let me tell you a bit about Dave Camarillo. Dude is awesome point black. He has a black belt in both Judo and Jiu Jitsu. His ground game is top notch stuff and this book is one the best Gi Grappling books out on the market. It will be well worth your money. Trust me

(Posted on 3/1/08)

Great Review by Brian Sheehan
Price
Value
Quality

Great mix of Judo and Jiu-Jitsu. The DVDs have more details but the book is a good complement to the DVDs. Some of the flying attacks may not be appropriate for beginners.

(Posted on 2/17/08)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Guerrilla Jiu-jitsu: Revolutionizing Brazilian Jiu-jitsu Book by Dave Camarillo

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields