Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Submission Grappling Book & DVD with Baret Yoshida

SKU# BV-9060

Value
Quality
Price
18 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: $29.95
$24.95
17%
Submission Grappling Book & DVD with Baret Yoshida cover

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by pistolero
Price
Value
Quality

I must AGREE with everyone else this is an outstanding dvd great techniques and the details and angles are outstanding so easy to follow and the price for both the dvd and book wow! it's a great bargain. I hope he does come out with more dvds both stand up and gi.

(Posted on 1/1/10)

Great Review by GZ
Price
Value
Quality

great set, one of the best deal for 25$

(Posted on 8/17/09)

Great Review by Jens Frones
Price
Value
Quality

I agree with everyone above that when it comes to price, this bundle is hard to beat. The book and dvd could in my opinion have been a bit more conviniently chaptered/sequensed with the techniques filed under "main" chapters like closed guard, passes, side control and so on rather than just one long string of techniques with variations following each other. Other than that one hell of a package with great attention to detail and lots of useful tips on grips that BJJ based players that compete in SW shouldnt be without!!

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Alberto
Price
Value
Quality

Yes, this is no-gi. But if you want to learn from one of the best triangle submission experts, Baret is the man. Look at the list of techniques. For 25 bucks, you can't go wrong. DVD to show you the techniques and a book with pointers. For the budget conscious, 25 bucks is the sweet spot and I'm glad guys like Baret are willing to do a book and DVD with that price point. If he came out with vol. 2, vol. 3, I'll buy all of them. I hope he comes out with more books with the gi.

(Posted on 7/7/09)

Great Review by Jamie Madonna
Price
Value
Quality

Are you kidding me???????????????? This is an amazing deal! I would have paid twice the price! A MUST FOR EVERYONE!

Bad azz!

(Posted on 7/1/09)

Great Review by Eric Schlemmer Moskodauz
Price
Value
Quality

Hands down the best no-gi material available. The dvd and book are better than anything produced here in the states and the price is unbeatable.

(Posted on 6/14/09)

Great Review by RAUL CANTO
Price
Value
Quality

the best combo i ever seen

(Posted on 1/4/09)

Great Review by Andy Kell
Price
Value
Quality

At $25, this is one of the best deals in the world.

(Posted on 11/14/08)

Great Review by pierre pilat
Price
Value
Quality

Excellent!!! No doubt it's the best Combo I have ever seen! Barret in action , it's outstanding.

(Posted on 11/6/08)

Great Review by Cristian Buitron
Price
Value
Quality

All I can say is WOW!! I am so impressed with this book/dvd combination. I can't believe that one of the cheapest-priced DVDs is actually one of the most thorough, complete and technical instructional videos I own. I have about 30 instructional dvds and I give "Mastering the Rubber Guard" by Eddie Bravo, "Grappling Super Techniques 2" by Shinya Aoki and this DVD my top 3 spots. In fact I would go a step further to say that Yoshida's DVD instructional should be the format after which all instructionals should be made. Thank you Baret!

(Posted on 7/29/08)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Submission Grappling Book & DVD with Baret Yoshida

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields