Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Training for Warriors: The Ultimate MMA Workout Book by Martin Rooney

SKU# BV-8860

Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

List Price: $49.95
$19.75
60%
Training for Warriors: The Ultimate MMA Workout Book by Martin Rooney

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Great Review by The Last Ronin
Price
Value
Quality

This is one of the best conditioning books I have ever read. It is great for martial artists as well as any other athlete looking for a serious workout. It had tons of information that can be incorporated into any level of workout.

(Posted on 8/27/09)

Great Review by Steeda1
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome book! It is broken down by body part and gives a thorough explanation of what is going on to compliment the photos. I liked it so much I am planning on getting the DVD…

(Posted on 7/31/09)

Great Review by nick n
Price
Value
Quality

i wasn't a huge fan of this book. it has some cool exercises and how they relate to mma but i think there are better books on the market

(Posted on 7/20/09)

Great Review by Justin Brien
Price
Value
Quality

Awesome book, heaps of great conditioning drills that will have you in fighting shape in no time!

(Posted on 7/15/09)

Great Review by Anthony despars
Price
Value
Quality

This will get you in shape.

(Posted on 7/12/09)

Great Review by John K
Price
Value
Quality

I got the book yesterday and I was happy with it. I liked the pictures and exercise that they have in it to explain how to do the exercise.

(Posted on 4/30/08)

Great Review by John Valentine
Price
Value
Quality

I bought Royce Gracie's superfit awhile ago and thought was some good stuff. But this book right is full of GREAT stuff. It has the total package to create your body in a deadly work of art. It touches base on EVERY SINGLE ASPECT OF THE FIGHTER. Mind and body. It starts of with the 10 steps of a warrior and it's quite motivating. I'm in the Army and I can take this book and apply it to building stronger Soldiers as well. The best part of it is that it has my teachers from the Renzo Gracie Academy. I highly suggest buying this book. It will help you reach new levels of strength mental and physical.

(Posted on 3/15/08)

Great Review by Johnny Boy
Price
Value
Quality

Definitely a great book. Every exercise talked about has full color photos of it and the progressive workout is very good.
Not just strength but conditioning, flexibility, warm ups, diet and mental training are all included.

(Posted on 3/15/08)

Great Review by Dietrich Mills
Price
Value
Quality

This is an amazing book. Its laid out well and includes photographs of action from the IFL. Of special note are the photos of the late Ryan Gracie may he rest in peace.

(Posted on 3/8/08)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Training for Warriors: The Ultimate MMA Workout Book by Martin Rooney

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields