Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Adult BJJ Kimono - White by Kaizen Athletic

SKU# BN-UNI-00007

Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability:In stock

List Price: $109.95
$99.95
9%
Front - Kaizen Adult BJJ Gi

Click on image to zoom

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
sizing?/ Review by Ollie- Tudo
Value
Quality
Price

i'm confused by the 5'6" people who way between 150 and 170 and say it fits perfectly. The 170 guy said he shrank his. The 150 guys say cold wash and hang. I'm 5:6" , 165. i was going to buy an A2. Now I'm super confused.

(Posted on 10/13/14)

awesome Review by jms
Quality
Price
Value

Great gi and amazing price. I'll be buying another one of a these.

(Posted on 9/7/14)

Great Gi for the Price Review by J
Value
Quality
Price

This is basically the same quality as a $160 - $200 gi but with a $99 price tag. I could almost swear this is made in the same factory as Tatami or Shoyoroll.

I'm 5'6 170lbs and the A1 fit great after some shrinkage. I did a hot water wash and the dryer for 40 minutes and got about an inch of shrinkage.

(Posted on 5/3/14)

Awesome gi Review by Bpizzle
Price
Value
Quality

This is basically the same cut as the SYR gi's. Just half the price. Awesome quality, great fit, great rolling in. I hope they keep the price the same forever.

(Posted on 3/14/14)

Great Value/Well Made - Buy it! Review by wwong
Quality
Price
Value

I've worn and used many other brands and after a few training sessions with this Gi, it's become one of my favorites. It fits and performs as good or better than its more expensive counterparts/brand names. Fits well, minimal shrinkage (cold wash/hang dry) and very durable!

(Posted on 2/5/14)

EXPLAIN THIS WITCHCRAFT Review by Dee
Quality
Price
Value

Look, I'm not one to ask questions, but this is some Hoffa business. How in the world is a gi of such great quality only $100? I've seen (and bought) other kimonos for twice the price that weren't nearly as well made, nor looked as cool.

The cuffs of the both the pants and the jacket are reinforced, there are several points of reinforcement throughout the top and the stitching is ironclad. Buying this gi was the equivalent of ordering a cup of coffee at Starbucks, only to have a Colombian dude with a burro hand grown coffee beans from the sacks on his burro, roast it over a camp fire and percolate it in a perfectly worn kettle.

I mean, it's welcomed ... but unexpected.

(Posted on 2/4/14)

Very happy Review by M Thompson
Price
Value
Quality

I'm 5'9" and 145 lbs and the A1 Kaizen gi fit me perfectly. This is my 4th gi and finally I found the perfect fit. Will be buying another soon.

(Posted on 1/28/14)

Happy Review by Cody Jackson
Price
Value
Quality

After 3 years I finally had to put my old gi down. While looking for a new gi I decided to give Kaizen a shot. I was happy with the price and even happier with the quality. Nice thick drawstring (not those cheesy paper thin ones). Already wore it 3 times last week and lovin it.

(Posted on 1/16/14)

Perfecto Review by J Flores
Quality
Price
Value

I'm 5'8" and weigh 150 lbs. I got an A1 gi and it fits perfectly. I don't know why this gi is so cheap because it's better than a lotta other gis I seen out there.

(Posted on 1/14/14)

Great! Review by K Nakamura
Price
Value
Quality

Picked up this gi as I've used the kettlebells for a few years now. This gi is awesome. Just as good as any other brand but at a much nicer price.

(Posted on 12/23/13)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Adult BJJ Kimono - White by Kaizen Athletic

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields